Are The Cookies At Subway Vegan

Are The Cookies From Subway Vegan (Quick Facts)

Subway offers a delicious selection of fresh-baked cookies but, are the cookies at Subway vegan?

All of the cookies at Subway contain dairy products like butter and nonfat dry milk and eggs making them non-vegan-friendly.

Are Any Of The Cookies At Subway Vegan

None of the cookies available at Subway are vegan due to containing dairy products as well as eggs.

Why Aren’t The Cookies At Subway Vegan

The cookies at Subway contain dairy products like butter and nonfat dry milk as well as eggs.

Do Subway Cookies Contain Eggs

All of the cookies at Subway contain eggs.

Do Subway Cookies Contain Dairy

The cookies available at Subway contain dairy products including butter, nonfat dry milk, cheese, and whey.

Are Subway Cookies Vegan

Are Subway Chocolate Chip Cookies Vegan

The chocolate chip cookies at Subway are not vegan due to containing butter, nonfat dry milk, and eggs.

Sugar, enriched bleached flour (wheat flour, malted barley flour, niacin, reduced iron, thiamin mononitrate, riboflavin, folic acid), margarine (palm oil, butter, water, salt, mono and diglycerides, natural flavor, vitamin A palmitate, beta carotene), white chips (sugar, palm kernel, and palm oil, nonfat dry milk, soy lecithin, vanilla), semi-sweet chocolate chips (sugar, unsweetened chocolate, cocoa butter, soy lecithin, vanilla), eggs, cocoa processed with alkali, molasses, water, natural and artificial flavors, potassium chloride, baking soda, salt.

Are Subway Oatmeal Raisin Cookies Vegan

The oatmeal raisin cookies at Subway are not vegan due to containing eggs and whey.

Sugar, enriched flour (wheat flour, malted barley flour, niacin, reduced iron, thiamin mononitrate, riboflavin, folic acid), raisins, palm oil, oats, eggs, water, molasses, whey, baking soda, salt, natural flavor, potassium chloride, cinnamon.

Are Subway White Macadamia Cookies Vegan

The white macadamia nut cookies at Subway are not vegan due to containing butter, nonfat dry milk, and eggs.

Enriched bleached flour (wheat flour, malted barley flour, niacin, reduced iron, thiamin mononitrate, riboflavin, folic acid), sugar, margarine (palm oil, butter, water, salt, mono and diglycerides, natural flavor, vitamin A palmitate, beta carotene), white chips (sugar, palm kernel, and palm oil, nonfat dry milk, soy lecithin, vanilla) macadamia nuts, eggs, molasses, water, natural and artificial flavors, potassium chloride, baking soda, salt.

Are Subway Raspberry Cheesecake Cookies Vegan

The raspberry cheesecake cookies at Subway are not vegan due to their containing nonfat dry milk, eggs, and Neufchatel cheese.

Enriched bleached flour (flour, malted barley flour, niacin, reduced iron, thiamin mononitrate, riboflavin, folic acid), sugar, margarine (palm oil, water, soybean oil, salt, mono and diglycerides, natural flavor, vitamin A palmitate, beta carotene), white chips (sugar, palm kernel and palm oil, nonfat dry milk, soy lecithin, vanilla), eggs, raspberry bits (dextrose, palm oil, sugar, corn flour, raspberry powder, natural flavor, citric acid, blueberry and carrot extracts), Neufchatel cheese (pasteurized milk and cream, cheese culture, salt, stabilizer [carob bean and/or guar and/or xanthan gums]), invert sugar, maltodextrin, natural and artificial flavors, baking soda, potassium chloride, yellow 5.

Final Thoughts

Unfort, none of the cookies at Subway are vegan-friendly due to containing eggs and dairy products like non-fat milk and butter.

Other Articles You May Enjoy!

Why Are Subway Cookies So Good