Author: Sara

Is Honey Maid Smore's Cereal Vegan
Is It Vegan Or Vegetarian

Is Honey Maid Smore’s Cereal Vegan (Quick Facts & Alternatives)

intro anser Can Vegans Eat Honey Maid Smore’s Cereal Unfortunately, due to containing a variety of non-vegan ingredients, Honey Maid Smore’s Cereal is not vegan-friendly. Why Wouldn’t Honey Maid Smore’s Be Vegan Honey Maid Smore’s Cereal contains one obvious ingredient that is not vegan in addition to some that are considered questionable. Why Isn’t Gelatin […]

Is Golden Crisp Vegan
Is It Vegan Or Vegetarian

Is Golden Crisp Vegan (Quick Facts & Alternatives)

Golden Crisp is a cereal that is full of perfectly sweetened wheat puffs but, is Golden Crisp vegan? Golden Crisp is not a vegan cereal since it contains honey as well as another controversial ingredient that many vegans will avoid. Luckily, there are some great vegan-friendly alternatives. Can Vegans Eat Golden Crisp Golden Crisp is […]

Uncategorized

Is Coco Wheats Cereal Vegan (Quick Facts & Alternatives)

Coco Wheats is a creamy hot cereal bursting with chocolate flavor but, is Coco Wheats Vegan? Coco Wheats are considerd vegan to many people. That said, you may still come across some vegans that are conscerened with one questionable ingredient and may choose to avoid Coco Wheats all together. Can Vegans Eat Coco Wheats Cereal […]

Is Crispix Vegan
Is It Vegan Or Vegetarian

Is Crispix Vegan (Quick Facts & Alternatives)

Crispix Cereal combines the best of both worlds a crunchy rice and corn bite but, is Crispix vegan? Crispix falls into a gray area when it comes to being vegan-friendly. Some vegans will still consider Crispix vegan whereas others that are more strict will not. Can Vegans Eat Crispix many vegans will still eat Crispix […]

Is Mueslix Vegan
Is It Vegan Or Vegetarian

Is Mueslix Vegan (Quick Facts & Alternatives)

Mueslix is a classic cereal that contains oats and dried fruit but, is Mueslix vegan? Mueslix is considered vegan by most except for those who follow the strictest vegan diet. Those vegans may avoid Mueslix due to it’s containing one questionable ingredient. Can Vegans Eat Mueslix Many vegans will be able to eat Mueslix except […]

Is Honey Smacks Vegan
Is It Vegan Or Vegetarian

Are Honey Smacks Vegan (Quick Facts & Alternatives)

Honey Smacks are a very popular sweet puffed cereal but, are Honey Smacks vegan? Honey Smacks are not a vegan-friendly cereal due to containing a variety of non-vegan ingredients. Luckily, there are some delicious vegan options you can try. Can Vegans Eat Honey Smacks Unfortunately, Honey Smacks contains a variety of non-vegan ingredients making it […]