Latest Posts

Cara Mendaftar Inmobi
Are jet puffed marshmallows vegan
Ingredients, Vegetarian Questions

Can Vegetarians And Vegans Eat Jet-Puffed (Quick Facts)

Jet-Puffed marshmallows are one of the most popular brands of marshmallows but, are they vegetarian and vegan-friendly? The majority of marshmallows including those made by the Jet-Puffed Brand are not vegetarian or vegan since they contain ingredients that are animal-derived. Luckily, there are other marshmallows that do not contain animal products and are safe for […]