Vegetarian Questions

Vegetarian Guide

Ultimate Guide: How to Become a Vegetarian

If you’re considering becoming a vegetarian, you’re not alone. Many people choose to adopt a vegetarian diet for a variety of reasons, including health, environmental concerns, and animal welfare. Switching to a vegetarian diet that excludes meat, poultry, and seafood can seem overwhelming at first, but with the right information […]

What countries have the most vegans

13 Most Vegan-Friendly Countries

You may be planning a trip or are just curious, what countries are the most vegan-friendly? Some of the most vegan-friendly countries in the world include India, the United States of America, the United Kingdom, Canada, Poland, and Israel. What Are The Most Vegan-Friendly Countries In recent years, more and […]

Why isn't everyone a vegetarian

Why Isn’t Everyone Vegetarian (Quick Facts)

As a vegetarian or vegan you may often wonder, why isn’t everyone vegetarian? Many people do not have the desire to become vegetarians for many reasons that often include the comfort in the diet they grew up consuming, taste preferences, and concerns about nutritional deficiencies. Why Aren’t We All Vegetarians […]

Are Strawberries Acidic Or Alkaline

Are Strawberries Acidic Or Alkaline (Quick Facts)

Strawberries are often one of our favorite summertime treats but, are strawberries acidic or alkaline? Strawberries are considered an acidic food with a PH that ranges between 3 to 3.5. If you love strawberries but, are concerned with their high acid level you can combine your strawberries with neutral or […]

Ia Maruchan Ramen Vegan

Is Maruchan Ramen Vegan Or Vegetarian (Quick Facts)

Maruchan Ramen is known for being a quick, comforting, and affordable meal but, is Maruchan Ramen vegan or vegetarian? The Maruchan Ramen noodles themselves are technically vegan and vegetarian but, all of the flavoring packets contain various non-vegan and vegetarian ingredients like dairy, animal-based broths, and fats. For ramen lovers, […]

Are Sunchips Vegan

Are Sunchips Vegan Or Vegetarian (Quick Facts)

Sunchips are a favorite of many but, are Sunchips vegan or vegetarian? The original flavored Sunchips are vegan and vegetarian-friendly as well as containing the least amount of ingredients. The remaining Sunchip flavors are not vegan but, are safe for vegetarians to enjoy with possible concerns for some. Are Sunchips […]