Vegetarian Questions

Are Nerds Candy Vegan
Snacks

Are Nerds Vegan Or Vegetarian (Quick Facts)

Nerds are fun little morsels of candy with a hard and crunchy exterior and a sweet but tart center. They are a nice treat but, are Nerds candy vegan or vegetarian? Some flavors of Nerds Candy are safe for vegans and vegetarians to enjoy. Others like the pink strawberry flavor contain animal-sourced ingredients and are […]

Are Ring Pops Vegan Or Vegetarian
Snacks

Are Ring Pops Vegan Or Vegetarian (Quick Facts)

Ring Pops are a fun cady to enjoy for those that are young or old. With a large diamond-shaped hard candy atop a plastic ring, it’s hard to see why but, are ring pops vegan or vegetarian? Classic Ring Pops are both safe for vegans and vegetarians to enjoy but, be aware that there may […]

Are Fruit Gushers Vegan
Snacks

Are Gushers Vegan Or Vegetarian (Quick Facts)

Fruit Gushers look like little candy gems, and when you bite into one you get a gush of a surprise. As fun as Fruit Gushers is many vegans and vegetarians may wonder if Fruit Gushers are vegan or vegetarian. Fruit Gushers are technically vegan and vegetarian but, they still contain a variety of ingredients that […]

Are Jolly Ranchers Vegan Or Vegetarian
Snacks

Are Jolly Ranchers Vegan Or Vegetarian (Quick Facts)

Jolly Rancher candy is a blast from the past, this ever-popular flavorful candy is enjoyed by many but, are Jolly Ranchers vegan or vegetarian? Classic Jolly Rancher Hard Candies are vegan and vegetarian friendly but, they still contain ingredients that may be off limits and questionable to some vegans and vegetarians. You will find a […]

Are crumbl cookies vegan
Snacks

Are Crumbl Cookies Vegan Or Vegetarian (Quick Facts)

Crumbl Cookies are extremely popular with it’s roating selection of delicious cookies that are often chewey with the perfect amount of frosting on top but, are these delicious bites vegan or vegetarian? Unfortunately, at this time all of the delicious soft and chewy cookies offered at Crumbl Cookies are not vegan-friendly. Vegetarians on the other […]

Are Onion Rings Vegan Or Vegetarian
Snacks

Are Onion Rings Vegan Or Vegetarian (Quick Facts)

Onion Rings are a fan favorite of many people. I especially love a thin onion ring but, are onion rings suitable for vegans and vegetarians to enjoy? Onion Rings are often not vegan since they will contain dairy products in the batter but, you can find some recipes that do not use dairy. Another concern […]

Is SkinnyPop Vegan Or Vegetarian
Snacks

Is SkinnyPop Vegan Or Vegetarian (Quick Facts)

Popcorn is a favorite snack of many people with SkinnyPop being a quick grab-and-go snack but, is SkinnyPop safe for vegans and vegetarians to enjoy? The majority of SkinnyPop flavored popcorn is vegan and vegetarian. Surprisingly you will discover one cheese-based flavor that is also vegan but, be aware there are additional flavors that do […]

Are Uncrustables Vegan
Vegetarian Questions

Are Uncrustables Vegan Or Vegetarian (Quick Facts)

Peanut Butter and Jelly Sandwiches without the crust are a classic favorite of many both young and old. The Smuckers Brand has produced a quick grab-and-go version with the Uncrustables found in the freezer section but, are Uncrustables vegan or vegetarian? The traditional Uncrustables are vegan and vegetarian but, many of the new flavors and […]

Are Mike And Ikes Vegan
Vegetarian Questions

Are Mike And Ikes Vegan Or Vegetarian (Quick Facts)

Mike And Ike Candy is classic with its traditional fruity flavors, hard outer coating, and chew center but, are Mike And Ike’s vegan or vegetarian? Mike And Ike’s candy is not vegan or vegetarian although, many may say it is due to controversial ingredients that are not clearly determined or labeled as coming from animal […]

are goldfish crackers vegan
Vegetarian Questions

Are Goldfish Crackers Vegan Or Vegetarian (Quick Facts)

Goldfish crackers are a favorite of many both young and young at heart but, are this cute little smiling crackers vegan or vegetarian? The majority of Goldfish crackers are vegetarian friendly excluding those flavors that contain deyhrated marshmallows. Unfortunately, all of the current flavors of Goldfish crackers are not suitable for vegans to eat due […]