What are the best vegetarian options at Dominos

What Are The Best Vegetarian Options At Dominos

Besides the classic cheese or loaded veggie pizza, what are the best options for vegetarians at Dominos?

Dominos has many different tasty options for vegetarians including pizzas, pasta, salads, sandwiches, and desserts. One of the best features when ordering at dominos is the make your own pizzas, pasta, and sandwiches giving you the freedom to customize your meal.

Can Vegetarians Eat At Dominos

When you think of Dominos you immediately think of pizza.

Pizza is a go-to vegetarian-friendly option for both vegetarians and meat-eaters.

To my surprise, Dominos offers a large variety of customizable vegetarian menu options making Dominos a great place to grab something quick to eat.

How Easy Is It To Order As A Vegetarian At Dominos

Ordering vegetarian food at Dominos is very easy.

The best way to place your order is online or using the Dominos app. You are able to add and subtract many ingredients and even request the amounts wanted ranging from light, normal or extra.

Vegetarian Options At Dominos

Dominos Offers many different customizable vegetarian options.

  • Specialty Pizzas
  • Make Your Own Pizza
  • Breads
  • Pastas
  • Salads
  • Desserts

Best Vegetarian Options At Dominos

With many options to choose from, what are the best vegetarian options at Dominos?

Of course, we all have our own preferences but, these are often crowd-pleasers.

What Is The Best Vegetarian Pizza At Dominos

The loaded Pacific Veggie Pizza is the winner for veggie lovers. If you are not excited about a pizza loaded with veggies try the Wisconsin 6 Cheese pizza instead.

What Is The Best Bread At Dominos

The best bread at Dominos is the stuffed cheesy bread with marinara dipping sauce.

What Is The Best Pasta At Dominos

The best vegetarian pasta at Dominos is the Pasta Primavera with an alfredo sauce loaded with veggies.

What Is The Best Sandwich At Dominos

The best vegetarian sandwich at Dominos is the Mediterranean Veggie Sandwich.

What Is The Best Salad At Dominos

The best salad at Dominos is the Garden Salad.

What Is The Best Dessert At Dominos

The best dessert at Dominos would be the Chocolate Lava Crunch Cakes.

What Pizzas Are Vegetarian At Dominos

Dominos Offers three different Specialty Pizzas that are Vegetarian in addition to the build you own pizza option with endless topping combinations.

Pacific Veggie Pizza- The Pacific Veggie Pizza includes roasted red peppers, onions, spinach, mushrooms, tomatoes, black olives, feta, provolone, and mozzarella.

Spinach And Feta Pizza- This specialty pizza starts with an alfredo sauce base and is topped with feta, parmesan-asiago, provolone, mozzarella, and spinach.

Wisconsin 6 Cheese Pizza- This pizza is topped with mozzarella, feta, parmesan-asiago, provolone, and cheddar.

What Can Vegetarians Eat At Dominos

What Ingredients Can I Use To Build My Own Pizza At Dominos

The custom pizza combinations at Dominos are endless with three crust options, seven different sauces over thirteen vegetarian toppings, and three dipping sauces.

Dominos Pizza Crust Options

  • Brooklyn Style- stretched thin to create the perfect foldable slice of pie.
  • Hand Tossed- A classic garlic buttered hand tossed pizza.
  • Crunchy Thin Crust- Thin and crunchy, cut into square shape slices.

Dominos Pizza Sauce Options

  • Classic Robust Tomato Sauce
  • Hearty Marinara Sauce
  • Honey Barbeque Sauce
  • Garlic Parmesan Sauce
  • Alfredo Sauce
  • Ranch
  • Hot Buffalo Sauce

Dominos Vegetarian Toppings

  • Onions
  • Tomatoes
  • Green Peppers
  • Mushrooms
  • Roasted Red Peppers
  • Black Olives
  • Banana Peppers
  • Jalepeno Peppers
  • Pineapple
  • Spinach
  • Feta Cheese
  • Shredded Provalone Cheese
  • Chedder Cheese
  • Shredded Parmesan Asiago

Dominos Dipping Sauce Options

  • Classic Marinara Dipping Sauce
  • Garlic Dipping Sauce
  • Ranch

What Does Dominos Have For Vegetarian Sides

Dominos has a nice selection of sides for your meal.

  • Parmesan Bread Twists
  • Garlic Bread Twists
  • Cheesy Bread
  • Stuffed Cheesy Bread with Spinach and Feta
  • Classic Garden Salad

What Does Dominos Offer For Vegetarian Snacks

Dominos offers both sweet and savory snacks.

  • Parmesan Bread Twists
  • Garlic Bread Twists
  • Stuffed Cheesy Bread
  • Parmesan Bread Bites
  • Cinnamon Bread Bites
  • Apple Dip
  • Cheesy Marinara Dip
  • Five-Cheese Dip
  • Marbled Cookie Brownies
  • Chocolate Lava Crunch Cakes

Are Dominos Breads Vegetarian

Dominos offers a wide variety of vegetarian-friendly bread.

  • Parmesan Bread Twists
  • Garlic Bread Twists
  • Stuffed Cheesy Bread
  • Stuffed Cheesy Bread with Spinach and Feta
  • Parmesan Bread Bites
  • Cinnamon Bread Twists
Can vegetarians eat at Dominos

Is Dominos Pasta Vegetarian

Dominos offers a pasta primavera and a make-your-own pasta option, resulting in many different customizable vegetarian pastas.

What Is In Dominos Pasta Primavera

Dominos Pasta Primavera starts with penne pasta in an alfredo sauce with diced tomatoes, spinach, mushrooms, and onions.

What Is Included In Dominos Make Your Own Pasta

With Dominos make your own pasta you have the option of ordering your pasta with or without a bread bowl.

You may select from two different sauces a marinara and cheesy alfredo.

The many vegetarian additions include.

  • Spinach
  • Diced Tomatos
  • Roasted Red Peppers
  • Black Olives
  • Onions
  • Pineapple
  • Jalepeno Peppers
  • Banana Peppers
  • Green Peppers
  • Mushrooms
  • Chedder Cheese
  • Feta Cheese
  • Parmesan Cheese
  • Provalone Cheese

Dominos Make Your Own Pasta Ideas

If you are looking for some tasty make-your-own pasta ideas, here are my favorites.

Loaded Marinara- Penne pasta with marinara sauce add in mushrooms, onions, and green peppers with parmesan cheese.

Mushroom Marinara- For the mushroom lovers add mushrooms to your penne with marinara.

Spicy Marinara- A daring pasta option of penne pasta, marinara sauce, and jalapeno peppers

Spinach Alfredo- Add Spinach to your penne with alfredo sauce.

Mushroom Alfredo- A classic with the addition of mushrooms to the penne with alfredo sauce.

Spinach Mushroom and Roasted Red Pepper Alfredo- A loaded and flavorful penne alfredo with spinach, mushrooms, and roasted red peppers add-in.

Roasted Red Pepper Alfredo- A flavor bomb of cheese and sweet roasted red peppers added to a base of penne with alfredo.

Jalapeno Popper- Penne with alfredo with jalapeno peppers.

No Steak and Cheese Pasta- I love the flavors of steak and cheese without the steak. Start with alfredo penne and add onions, mushrooms, and green peppers.

Does Dominos Have Vegetarian Pasta

Does Dominos Have A Vegetarian Sandwich

Dominos offers a variety of sandwich options including a vegetarian-friendly option called the Mediterranean Veggie.

What Is In the Dominos Mediterranean Veggie Sandwich

The Mediterranean Veggie Sandwich contains roasted red peppers, diced tomatoes, banana peppers, onions, feta, spinach, provolone, American cheese, on artisan bread.

Can I Special Order My Sandwich At Dominos

You can special order your sandwich at dominos. You can omit ingredients, have the normal amount, a light amount of extras.

The easiest way to special order your sandwich is to order online or use the Dominos app.

Does Dominos Have Salads

Dominos offers a classic garden salad that this vegetarian-friendly.

What is in a Dominos Garden Salad

The Dominos Garden salad includes a base of romaine and iceberg lettuce with grape tomatoes, carrots, red cabbage, red onion, cheddar cheese, and crunchy garlic brioche croutons.

Included with the Dominos Garden Salad are a choice of dressings including Balsamic and Ranch.

Does Dominos Ceasar Dressing Have Anchovies

The Ceasar Dressing available at Dominos includes anchovies making it not vegetarian.

What Dominos Sauces Are Vegetarian

All seven sauce options at Dominos are vegetarian friendly, choose from classic marinaras, creamy options like alfredo or ranch, and spicy options like hot buffalo.

Are Dominos Dips Vegetarian

Dominos offers three different baked dips that are vegetarian-friendly a cheesy marinara, five cheese, and apple.

Does Dominos Have Vegetarian Desserts

If you are looking for a sweet treat to finish your meal you are in luck. Dominos offers four different vegetarian-friendly dessert options sure to please your sweet tooth.

Cinnamon Bread Twists- A freshly baked twisted bread baked to a golden brown then sprinkled with cinnamon and sugar. The sweet twists are served with a side of sweet icing.

Chocolate Lava Crunch Cakes- If chocolate is your thing look no further than the Chocolate Lava Crunch Cakes. Two baked chocolate cakes with a lava center topped with a dusting of powdered sugar.

Marbled Cookie Brownie- If chocolate chunk cookies and chocolaty brownies had a baby it would be the Marbled Cookie Brownie.

Baked Apple Dip- A warm dip full of cinnamon-infused apples served with cinnamon bread twists.

Does Dominos Have vegetarian Desserts

Is Dominos Cheese Vegetarian

Domino’s has indicated that their cheeses are all vegetarian-friendly and do not use animal-derived rennet in their cheeses.

Does Dominos Have A Secret Menu

Secret menus are popular in the world of fast-food restaurants and Dominos has joined the fun.

A couple of the most popular items on the secret menu are an All-Day Pizza and The Dominos Super Lot Pizza.

Will Dominos Offer More Vegetarian Items In The Future

Dominos is always expanding its menu and trying out new options to offer its customers.

The build your own concept has opened up a large variety of choices for vegetarians and meat-eaters to customize their orders.

I foresee Dominos continuing with this menu model with more customizable vegetarian options in the future.

Final Thoughts

Dominos is more than just pizza!

With a large variety of bread, salads, pasta, and desserts you are bound to find a vegetarian item that you will enjoy.

Dominos has made it very easy to order customizable meals by using their website or app.

Other Articles You May Enjoy!

What Are The Best Vegetarians Options At McDonald’s