Wawa is more than just a place where you can gas up your car, inside you will discover a large selection of food and drinks but, what does Wawa have for vegan drinks?
Wawa has a large selection of vegan drinks from your classic hot and cold brewed coffee to fruit smoothies and iced lemonade. Many of the drinks at Wawa are completely customizable and made to order making it very easy for vegans to order their drink just at you like it.
Table of Contents
Does Wawa Have Vegan Drinks
Wawa offers an abundant selection of beverages luckily, many of those delcious drinks are vegan friendly.
Vegan Drinks At Wawa
- Hot Coffee
- Cold Brew
- Iced Lemonade
- Plant-Based Smoothies
Vegan Drinks At Wawa With Modifications
Non-Vegan Drinks At Wawa
The following drinks can not be modified to be vegan.
- Hot Chocolate
- Chai Lattes
- Freeze Smoothies
- Frozen Cream Smoothies
Non-Vegan Drink Toppings At Wawa
Although, many of the drink options at Wawa are vegan friendly, there are some that can not be adapted.
- Dairy Creamers
- Vanilla Dairy Base
- Egg Nog
- Whip Cream
- Pumpkin Spice Sauce
- Caramel Sauce
- White Chocolate Sauce
- Chocolate Chips
- Graham Cracker Crumbles
- Protien Boost
- Vanilla Yogurt Smoothie Base
- Matcha Lattes
What Are The Vegan Milk Options At Wawa
At this time there is an additional fee for adding oat milk to your drink.
If you select oat milk the current fee is .25.
- Almond Milk
- Soy Milk
- Oat Milk
Does Wawa Have Vegan Milkshakes
Unfortunately, at this time the milkshakes available at Wawa contain dairy products making them not vegan-friendly.
Does Wawa Have Vegan Smoothies
Wawa offers a nice selection of vegan smoothies including the following flavors.
- Frozen Banana Cold Brew
- Strawberry Banana Oat
- Fruit Smoothies (without whip cream)
The cream based smoothies as well as the lemon and strawberry freeze are not vegan since they contain dairy products.
Are The Freeze Smoothies At Wawa Vegan
Any smoothie that has “Freeze” in the title is not vegan due to containing dairy products.
Are The Refreshers At Wawa Vegan
All of the refreshers offered at Wawa are vegan-friendly.
Is The Hot Chocolate At Wawa Vegan
Unfortunatley, the hot chocolate at Wawa contains dairy products making it not vegan.
Is The Caramel Sauce At Wawa Vegan
The caramel sauce offered at Wawa is not vegan since it contains dairy.
Is The Pumpkin Sauce At Wawa Vegan
The pumpkin sauce at Wawa is not vegan since it contains dairy products.
Is The Matcha At Wawa Vegan
Unfortunately, all of the Matcha Lattes at wawa contain dairy products making them not vegan.
Are The Cappuchinos At Wawa Vegan
You can order your cappuccino at Wawa with plant-based milk instead of dairy based creamers making it vegan.
Is The Colada At Wawa Vegan
You can order your colada at Wawa with plant-based milk making it vegan-friendly.
Is The Cafecito At Wawa Vegan
The cafecito at Wawa can be ordered using plant-based milk like almond, soy or oat making it vegan.
Is The Cortadito At Wawa Vegan
The cortadito at Wawa can be made vegan-friendly by choosing a plant based milk.
Are The Macchiatos At Wawa Vegan
The macchiatos at Wawa can be made vegan by removing the syrup flavors and ordering plant based milk.
Wawa has a delicious selection of vegan drinks to choose from.
You have the option of hot coffees including espresso to cool refreshers to brighten up your day.
Many drinks at Wawa are easily customizable giving you the option to remove non-vegan ingredients and replacing them with vegan ones.