Vegan Drinks At Taco Bell

Vegan Drinks At Taco Bell (Quick Facts)

Taco Bell is known for its quick and tasty Mexican -Inspired food but, what does Taco Bell have for vegan drinks?

Taco Bell has a nice variety of cool and refreshing drinks for vegans to enjoy. Some of the very popular freeze drinks are vegan in addition to fruit drinks, iced tea, and fountain sodas. If you are looking for a warm beverage Taco Bell also has hot coffee.

Does Taco Bell Have Vegan Drinks

Taco Bell has a large selection of vegan drinks including the popular freeze drinks, fountain soda, fruit drinks, iced tea, and coffee.

Vegan Drinks At Taco Bell

At Taco Bell you will discover the following vegan-friendly drinks.

I’ve listed all the vegan flavors down below under the drink category.

  • Freeze Drinks (only some flavors)
  • Fruit Drinks
  • Gatorade
  • Lemonade
  • Iced Tea
  • Orange Juice
  • Fountain Soda

Are The Freeze Drinks At Taco Bell Vegan

Not all of the freeze flavors at Taco Bell are vegan-friendly.

The following Freeze Drinks at Taco Bell are vegan.

  • Baja Freeze
  • Blue Raspberry Freeze
  • Cherry Twilight Freeze

Is The Wild Strawberry Freeze At Taco Bell Vegan

Unfortunately, the Wild Strawberry Freeze at Taco Bell is not vegan since it contains confectioners glaze.

As crazy and gross as it seems, confectioners glaze contains an ingredient that is harvested from bugs.

Vegan Fruit Drinks At Taco Bell

What Does Taco Bell Have For Happy Hour

  • G2 Gatorade Fruit Punch
  • Dole Lemonade Strawberry Squeeze
  • Brisk Mango Fiesta
  • Brisk Dragon Paradise Iced Tea
  • Orange Juice

What Type Of Soda Does Taco Have

Taco Bell offers its customers a full range of fountain drinks provided by Pepsi.

Vegan Soda Options At Taco Bell

  • Pepsi
  • Diet Pepsi
  • Pepsi Zero Sugar
  • Mountain Dew
  • Mountain Dew Baja Blast
  • Mountain Dew Baja Blast Zero Sugar
  • Dr Pepper
  • Sierra Mist

Vegan Tea Options At Taco Bell

  • Lipton Unsweetened Iced Tea
  • Iced Tea Special
  • Sweet Tea Special

Vegan Coffee Options At Taco Bell

  • Premium Hot Coffee
  • Iced Coffee

Taco Bell Breakfast Hours

vegan drinks at Taco Bell

Does Taco Bell Have Vegan Milk

Unfortunately, at this time Taco Bell does not offer vegan plant-based milk.

You will need to order your coffee black and add your own vegan milk later if desired.

What Drinks At Taco Bell Are Not Vegan

The majority of the drinks available at Taco Bell are considered vegan but, you do need to be aware of the following non-vegan options.

  • Wild Strawberry Freeze
  • Coffee Creamer & Milk

Is Taco Bells Cherry Twilight Freeze Vegan

The Cherry Twilight Freeze at Taco Bell is vegan-friendly.

There are some things for vegans to consider.

The Cherry Twilight Freeze contains both sugar and artificial coloring which are often avoided by some vegans.

Why Wouldn’t Sugar Be Vegan

White sugar is often processed using bone char which makes it a controversial ingredient for many vegans.

Some people will choose to avoid any product that contains white sugar.

Why Wouldn’t Artifical Colorings Be Vegan

Artifical colorings are often animal tested making them an ingredient that many vegans avoid.

Is Taco Bells Blue Raspberry Freeze Vegan

The Blue Raspberry Freeze at Taco Bell is vegan.

Be aware that this flavor also contains white sugar and artificial colors.

Is Taco Bell Baja Blast Freeze Vegan

The Baja Blast Freeze at Taco Bell is vegan.

Just like the Cherry Twilight and Blue Raspberry flavors, the Baja Blast Flavor contains both white sugar and artificial colors.

Final Thoughts

Taco Bell offers a nice selection of vegan drinks with most of their drink menu being vegan.

There are a few non-vegan drinks you will need to avoid including the Wild Strawberry Freeze.

Overall, Taco Bell is a vegan-friendly restaurant for a quick meal or drink.

Other Articles You May Enjoy!

What Are The Best Vegetarian Options At Taco Bell