vegan drinks at starbucks

Best Vegan Drinks At Starbucks (9 Best Drinks)

Starbucks has a huge following for a very good reason, delicious beverages but, what are the best vegan drinks at Starbucks?

Starbucks offers many different vegan drinks but, some stand out above others. You will discover vegan favorites like the famous Pink Drink, Classic Hot Chocolate, and Matcha Creme Frappucinos among the best vegan options you can enjoy at Starbucks.

Does Starbucks Have Vegan Drinks

Starbucks offers a large selection of vegan drinks and others that are easily made vegan with quick swaps of ingredients.

What Are The Best Vegan Drinks At Starbucks

The best vegan drinks at Starbucks are.

  1. The Pink Drink
  2. Coffee (as you wish)
  3. Vanilla Creme (with vegan milk)
  4. Hot Chai Tea
  5. Hot Chocolate (with vegan milk)
  6. Blended Strawberry Lemonade
  7. Mocha Frappuccino
  8. Matcha Creme Frappuccino
  9. Refreshers

Vegan Coffee Options At Starbucks

If desired you can add or replace the regular dairy products in these beverages with vegan milk.

You will need to order all of these options without whip or java chips.

  • Caffe Americano
  • Veranda Blend
  • Caffe Misto
  • Starbucks Dark Roast
  • Starbucks Pike Place Medium Roast
  • Starbucks Pike Place Decaf
  • Cappuccino
  • Espresso

Hot Vegan Drinks At Starbucks

Besides coffee, Starbucks offers an abundant selection of vegan hot drinks.

  • Steamed Apple Juice
  • Chai Tea
  • Black Tea
  • Herbal Teas
  • Green Teas
  • Steamed Vegan Milk
  • Vanilla Creme (with vegan milk)
  • Caramel Apple Spice (substitute caramel sauce with caramel syrup)
  • Caramel Dolce Creme (with vegan milk, no cinnamon dolce topping)
  • Hot Chocolate (with vegan milk)

Vegan Iced Drinks At Starbucks

If you are interested in a cold iced drink, the following drinks at Starbucks are vegan.

  • Cold Brew
  • Salted Caramel Creme Cold Brew (without salted caramel creme)
  • Iced Cafe Americano
  • Iced Coffee Iced Espresso
  • Iced Chocolate Almond Milk Espresso
  • Iced Guava Passion Fruit
  • Iced Pineapple Matcha
  • Lemonade
  • Blended Strawberry Lemonade
  • All of the Refreshers
  • All of the Iced Teas
  • Vanilla Sweet Creme Cold Brew (replace vanilla sweet creme with vanilla syrup with vegan milk)

Vegan Frozen Drinks At Starbucks

The majority of the frozen drinks at Starbucks will need to have the dairy milk replaced with a vegan option.

In addition to the vegan milk swap, you will need to make sure your drink does not have whip cream or added toppings in some cases.

  • Strawberry Funnel Cake Frappuccino (with vegan milk, no whip cream)
  • Mocha Cookie Crumble Frappuccino (with vegan milk, no whip cream or topping)
  • Caramel Ribbon Crunch Frappuccino (with vegan milk, no whip cream, replace caramel with caramel syrup)
  • Espresso Frappuccino (with vegan milk)
  • Cafe Vanilla Frappuccino (with vegan milk, no whip cream)
  • Coffee Frappuccino (with vegan milk)
  • Mocha Frappuccino (with vegan milk)
  • Chocolate Chip Frappuccino (with vegan milk, no whip cream or toppings)
  • Matcha Creme Frappuccino (with vegan milk)
  • Vanilla Bean Creme Frappuccino (with vegan milk, no whip cream)

What Drinks At Starbucks Are Not Vegan

Although, there are many vegan drinks at Starbucks there are some that are not adaptable.

  • White Chocolate Mocha
  • Iced White Chocolate Mocha
  • Espresso Con Panna
  • Honey Almond Milk Fat White
  • Honey Almond MIlk Coldbrew
  • Chai Tea Latte
  • Iced Chai Tea
  • White Chocolate Mocha Frappuccino
  • White Chocolate Creme Frappuccino
  • Chai Creme Frappachinio
  • Pumpkin Spice Latte

Vegan Milk Options At Starbucks

Unlike many restaurants that may only offer one vegan milk option, if we are lucky Starbucks offers many vegan milk options to choose from and enjoy.

  • Almond Milk
  • Soy Milk
  • Coconut Milk
  • Oat Milk
vegan drinks at starbucks

Is The Starbucks Pink Drink Vegan

The popular Starbucks Pink Drink is vegan-friendly.

Is Starbucks Chai Vegan

Starbucks Chai Lattes are not vegan since the chai concentrate contains honey.

Is The Starbucks Cinnamon Dolce Syrup Vegan

The Cinnamon Dolce Syrup at Starbucks is vegan-friendly.

You do need to be aware that the Cinnamon Dolce Topping contains dairy products and is not vegan.

Is The Vanilla Syrup At Starbucks Vegan

The delicious vanilla syrup at Starbucks is vegan friendly

Is The Dragon Drink At Starbucks Vegan

Is Caramel Vegan At Starbucks

The caramel sauce and dark caramel are both not vegan due to containing dairy products.

Luckily, the caramel syrup at Starbucks is vegan-friendly.

Is Starbucks Pumpkin Spice Latte Vegan

Unfortunately, the popular Pumpkin Spice Latte at Starbucks is not vegan due to the concentrate containing dairy products.

Is Starbucks Pistachio Latte Vegan

Unfortunately, the seasonal PIstachio Latte at Starbucks is not vegan due to its containing dairy products.

Final Thoughts

Starbucks is extremely popular especially when it comes to its delicious drink creations.

Navigating Starbucks as a vegan can be challenging but, luckily there are many great vegan options from hot coffees and lattes to frozen frappuccinos.

Other Articles You May Enjoy!

Vegan Drinks At Dunkin Donuts