Kellogg’s makes some popular breakfast cereals like Raisin Bran and Frosted Flakes but, does Kellogg’s have any vegan cereals?
Table of Contents
Does Kelloggs Have Any Vegan Cereals
Kelogg’s offers some vegan-friendly breakfast cereals.
You do need to be cautious because some of the ingredients listed on the vegan-friendly cereals may be different depending on which country you live in and the formulation that is available in your area.
In the United States, I would only feel comfortable saying that the Unfrosted Mini Wheats are the only vegan cereal.
In the Us, the other flavors often contain white sugar and added vitamin D3 which are concerning ingredients.
- Kellogg’s Unfrosted Mini Wheats
- Kellogg’s All-Bran Original
- Kellogg’s All-Bran Wheat Flakes
- Kellogg’s Corn Flakes
Kelloggs Unfrosted Mini Wheats
Kellogg’s Mini Wheats are a favorite of many but, you do need to be careful.
All of the Frosted versions contain gelatin among other non-vegan ingredients.
Luckily, the unfrosted flavor is safe for vegans to enjoy.
You can add some fresh fruit to add some sweetness if you would like.
WHOLE GRAIN WHEAT, CONTAINS 2% OR LESS OF BHT FOR FRESHNESS. VITAMINS AND MINERALS: REDUCED IRON, NIACINAMIDE, VITAMIN B6 (PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE), VITAMIN B2 (RIBOFLAVIN), VITAMIN B1 (THIAMIN HYDROCHLORIDE), FOLIC ACID, ZINC OXIDE, VITAMIN B12.
Kelloggs All Bran
Wheat bran (85%), sugar, barley malt extract, salt, minerals (iron, zinc oxide), vitamins (niacin, vitamin B6, riboflavin, folate). (Natural source of magnesium).
Kellogg’s All-Bran Wheat Flakes
Whole grain wheat (53%), wheat bran (35%), sugar, barley malt extract, salt, minerals (iron, zinc oxide), vitamins (niacin, vitamin B6, riboflavin, folate). (Natural source of magnesium.)
Kellogg’s Corn Flakes
Corn (90%), sugar, salt, barley malt extract, vitamins (vitamin E, niacin, vitamin B6, riboflavin, folate), minerals (iron, zinc oxide).