Best Vegetarian Options At Baskin Robbins

What Are The Best Vegetarian And Vegan Options At Baskin Robbins

Who doesn’t love ice cream as a treat every now and then?

If you are a vegetarian or a vegan, what can you order at Baskin Robbins?

Baskin Robbins offers both vegetarians and vegans a nice selection of ice cream flavors, sundaes, and classic floats. Vegetarians can also choose from custom ice cream cakes and unique ice cream pizzas.

Can Vegetarians Eat At Baskin Robbins

Vegan avocado sushi roll #shorts x
Vegan avocado sushi roll #shorts

Vegetarians can eat at Baskin Robbins and choose from an abundant menu of choices.

Can Vegans Eat At Baskin Robbins

Vegan can eat at Basking Robbins with a small selection of vegan-friendly flavors.

Is It Easy To Order As A Vegetarian At Baskin Robbins

Ordering as a vegetarian at Baskin Robbins is easy since everything at this time is vegetarian.

Does Baskin Robbins Have A Vegetarian Menu

Baskin Robbins does not have a vegetarian menu but, the vegetarian options are easy to find on the main menu.

Vegetarian Options At Baskin Robbins

  • Ice Cream
  • Cones
  • Sundaes
  • Toppings
  • Ice Cream Cakes
  • Creature Creations
  • Ice Cream Pizza
  • The Mangonada
  • Cappuccino Blast
  • Milkshakes
  • Smoothies
  • Floats
  • Freezes

Vegan Options At Baskin Robbins

  • Non-Dairy Mini Chocochunck
  • Daquiri Ice
  • Non-Dairy Salty Fudge Bar
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Cake Cone
  • Rainbow Sprinkles
  • Chocolate Sprinkles
  • Maraschino Cherries
  • Chopped Almonds
  • Oreo Pieces
  • Chocolate Sauce
  • Peanut Butter Sauce
  • Tropical Fruit Blast
  • The Mangonada
  • Mango Fruit Blast
  • Strawberry Citrus Blast
  • Coffee Drinks without dairy
  • Floats with non-dairy ice cream

Best Vegetarian Options At Baskin Robbins

The best vegetarian options at Baskin Robbins are a create your own ice cream cone, warm brownie sundae, and the classic float.

Best Vegan Options At Baskin Robbins

The best vegan options at Baskin Robbins are the create your own ice cream cone, create your own sundae, and a dairy-free float.

Best Vegan Options At Baskin Robbins

What Flavors At Baskin Robbins Are Vegetarian

  • Totally Unwrapped
  • Ube Coconut Swirl
  • Non-Dairy Mini Chocochunck
  • Tax Crunch
  • Baseball Nut
  • Triple Mango
  • No Sugar Added Caramel Turtle Truffle
  • Cherries Jubilee
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Cotton Candy
  • Daquiri Ice
  • Gold Medal Ribbon
  • Golden Oreo Irish Cream
  • Icing On The Cake
  • Jamoca
  • Jamoca Almond Fudge
  • Love Potion #31
  • Made With Snickers Bars
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Moms Making Cookies
  • Nutty Coconut
  • Old Fashioned Butter Pecan
  • Oreo Cookies & Cream
  • Oreo Cold N Brew
  • Peanut Butter & Chocolate
  • No Sugar Added Pineapple Coconut
  • Pink Bubblegum
  • Pistachio Almond
  • Pralines N Cream
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Reeses Peanut Butter Cup
  • Rocky Road
  • Non-Dairy Salty Fudge Bar
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Vanilla
  • Fat-Free Vanilla Frozen Yogurt
  • Very Berry Strawberry
  • Wild N Reckless Sherbet
  • World Class Chocolate

What Flavors At Baskin Robbins Are Vegan

  • Non-Dairy Mini Chocochunck
  • Daquiri Ice
  • Non-Dairy Salty Fudge Bar
  • Watermelon Splash

Is Baskin Robbins Watermelon Splash Vegan

Baskin Robbin Watermelon Splash flavor is vegan-friendly.

Is The Sherbet At Baskin Robbins Vegan

Unfortunately, Sherbet is not a vegan food since it contains dairy.

Does Baskin Robbins Have Dairy-Free Options

Baskin Robbins has a small selection of dairy-free treats.

  • Non-Dairy Mini Chocochunck
  • Daquiri Ice
  • Non-Dairy Salty Fudge Bar
  • Watermelon Splash

Does Baskin Robbins Have Vegetarian Cones

  • Fresh Baked Waffle Cone
  • Fancy Waffle Cone with Sprinkles
  • Cake Cone
  • Sugar Cone

Are The Cones At Baskin Robbins Vegan

The only vegan-friendly cone at Baskin Robbins is the Cake Cone.

The sugar cone and waffle cones contain dairy products or honey.

  • Cake Cone

Are Any Of Baskin Robbins Creature Creations Vegetarian

All three of the current creature creations at Baskin Robbins are vegetarian.

  • Dolphin
  • Sea Turtle
  • Shark

Are Any Of Baskin Robbins Creature Creations Vegan

Unfortunately, the adorable Creature Creations are not vegan since they contain a cookie that is not vegan.

You can order a Creature Creation with vegan-friendly ice cream without the cookie.

Does Baskin Robbins Have Any Vegetarian Sundaes

Baskin Robbins has the following vegetarian sundaes.

  • Banana Royale
  • Classic Banana Split
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Layered Sundae
  • Made With Snickers Layered Sundae
  • Oreo Layered Sundae
  • Reeses Peanutbutter Cup Layered Sundae
  • Two Scoop Sundae
  • Warm Brownie Sundae

Are Any Of Baskin Robbins Sundaes Vegan

You can build your own vegan sundae with any of the vegan ice cream options.

The vegan-friendly toppings include.

  • Rainbow Sprinkles
  • Chocolate Sprinkles
  • Maraschino Cherries
  • Chopped Almonds
  • Oreo Pieces
  • Chocolate Sauce
  • Peanut Butter Sauce

What Does Baskin Robbins Have For Vegetarian Beverages

  • The Mangonada
  • Cappuccino Blast
  • Milkshakes
  • Smoothies
  • Floats
  • Freezes

Are Any Of The Beverages At Baskin Robbins Vegan

  • Tropical Fruit Blast
  • The Mangonada
  • Mango Fruit Blast
  • Strawberry Citrus Blast
  • Coffee Drinks without dairy
  • Floats with non-dairy ice cream

Are The Smoothies At Baskin Robbins Vegan

The smoothies at Baskin Robbins are not vegan since they contain dairy products.

Is The Mangonada At Baskin Robbin Vegan

The Mangonada at Baskin Robbins is vegan-friendly.

Does Baskin Robbins Have Vegetarian Cakes

Bakin Robbins offers a nice variety of seasonally inspired cakes that change thought the year.

You will need to check with your local store to confirm that these are vegetarian-friendly,

These are the current year-round vegetarian cakes offered at Baskin Robbins.

  • Create Your Own Photo Cake
  • Celebration Party Cake
  • Oreo Cookie Cake
  • Unicorn Cake
  • Mystical Mermaid Cake
  • Oreo Ice Cream Cookies Scoops Cake
  • Oreo Triple Chocolate Cake
  • Ice Cream Cone Cake
  • Standard Roll Cake
  • Balloon Parade Cake
  • Candy Crazy Cake
  • Disney Princess Cake
  • Celebration Cookie Cake
  • Fudge Brownie And Oreo Cake
  • Baby Shower Blue Cake
  • Baby Shower Pink Cake
  • Baseball Cake
  • Batman Cake
  • Candy Cake
  • Caramelecentric Cake
  • 3 Cars Ahead Of The Curve Cake
  • Celebration Mini Roll Cake
  • Celebration Tiered Cake
  • Chick Cake
  • Clown Cone Party Cake
  • Disney Frozen Cake
  • Frozen II Tiered Cake
  • Disney Toy Story Cake
  • Disney Princess Belle Cake
  • Dolphin Cake
  • Football Cake
  • Frame Cake
  • Fudge Nut Round Cake
  • Grasshopper Pie Cake
  • Hot Wheels Cake
  • Ice Cream Float Cake
  • Ladybug Cake
  • Mickey & The Roadsters Cake
  • Mini Cupcake Cake
  • Minnie Mouse Happy Helpers Cake
  • Moana Cake
  • Monkey Cae
  • Mud Pie
  • NFL Cake
  • MLB Cake
  • Oreo Cookie Tiered Cake
  • Oreo Cream Delight Cake
  • Oreo Cream Roll
  • Paw Patrol Cake
  • Peppa Pig
  • Pokemon
  • Sea Turtle
  • Shark
  • Silly Monster Cakes
  • Spider-Man
  • Spongebob Squarepants
  • Super Mario
  • Teddy Bear
  • Too Cute Cupcake
  • Turtle Pie
  • Unicorn Tiered Cake
  • School Spirit
  • Diploma
  • School Spirit Cookie Cake
  • Floral Cone
  • Floral Stripe
  • Elegant Rosette
  • Amazing Mom
  • Rosette Pink
  • Petals & Pearls
  • Designer Handbag
  • Flower Garden
  • Fabulous Floral
  • Rosette Teal
  • Rosette Blue
  • Fault Line Tall Cake
  • The Cold One Cake

Are Any Of The Cakes At Baskin Robbins Vegan

Unfortunately, at this time Baskin Robbins does not offer any vegan cakes.

Are The Ice Cream Pizzas At Baskin Robbins Vegetarian

Basking Robbins has a variety of vegetarian Ice Cream Pizzas to choose from.

  • Custom Ice Cream Pizza
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Jamoca Almond Fudge Heath Bar
  • Peanutbutter N Chocolate Reeses

Are Any Of The Ice Cream Pizzas At Baskin Robbins Vegan

None of the Ice Cream Pizzas at Baskin Robbins are vegan-friendly.

Does Baskin Robbins Have A Secret Menu

Baskin Robbins doesn’t have a secret menu but, they do have seasonal and limited-time offerings of flavors and special treats.

Will Baskin Robbins Offer More Vegetarian Options In The Future

I believe Baskin Robbins will have more vegetarian and vegan offerings in the future, as they are ahead of many other ice cream restaurants with a variety of no-dairy products.

I do think there could be more vegan options.

Is Baskin Robbins Vegetarian Friendly

Baskin Robbins is a vegetarian-friendly restaurant with a wide variety of vegetarian options including sundaes, ice cream pizzas, and specialty ice cream cakes.

Is Baskin Robbins Vegan Friendly

Baskin Robbins is vegan friendly with a small variety of dairy-free and vegan options as well as some toppings and beverages.

Final Thoughts

Going out for ice cream as a vegan especially can be very tricky with limited to no options available in some cases.

Luckily Baskin Robbins does have a selection of vegetarian and vegan choices that would suit most.

Other Articles You May Enjoy!

What Are The Best Vegetarian And Vegan Options At Coldstone?