Author: Sara

Is honeycomb cereal vegan
Is It Vegan Or Vegetarian

Is Honeycomb Cereal Vegan (Quick Facts & Vegan Options)

Honeycomb cereal is a classic with its distinctive shape and flavor but, is honeycomb cereal vegan? Post Honeycomb cereal is not vegan due to containing honey as well as some other controversial ingredients that are often not considered vegan-friendly. Luckily, there are some delicious vegan alternatives. Can Vegans Eat Honeycomb Cereal Vegans are not able […]

Are Cocoa Pebbles Vegan
Is It Vegan Or Vegetarian

Are Cocoa Pebbles Vegan (Quick Facts & Vegan Options)

Cocoa Pebbles are perfect little bites of chocolatey goodness but, are Cocoa Pebbles vegan? Cocoa Pebbles are not considered vegan by many due to containing ingredients that are often considered not vegan. These ingredients fall into a grey area that is easily debated. Can Vegans Eat Cocoa Pebbles Many vegans will avoid eating Cocoa Pebbles […]

Is Raisin Bran Vegan
Is It Vegan Or Vegetarian

Is Raisin Bran Vegan (Quick Facts & Vegan Options)

Raisin Bran is a favorite cereal of many but, is classic Kellogg’s or Post Raisin Bran vegan? Kellogg’s and Post Raisin Bran are often avoided by vegans due to their containing some controversial ingredients that many consider to be not vegan. Luckily, there are some great vegan alternatives to try. Can Vegans Eat Raisin Bran […]

Is Shredded Wheat Vegan
Is It Vegan Or Vegetarian

Is Shredded Wheat Vegan (Quick Facts)

Shredded Wheat is a classic cereal that has been around for years but, is shredded wheat vegan? Some boxes of Shredded Wheat cereal are vegan friendly whereas others are not due to containing ingredients sourced from animals or processed with animal by-products. Can Vegans Eat Shredded Wheat The original Post Shredded Wheat cereal is safe […]

Are Cocoa Puffs Vegan
Is It Vegan Or Vegetarian

Are Cocoa Puffs Vegan (Quick Facts)

Cocoa Puffs are a classic cereal that is full of chocolatey flavor but, are cocoa puffs vegan? Cocoa Puffs may be considered vegan to some but, many will choose to avoid this popolar breakfast cereal due to contain various ingredients that are often conrtoverisal and questionable to vegans. Can Vegans Eat Cocoa Puffs Cocoa Puffs […]

Is Cookie Crisp Vegan
Is It Vegan Or Vegetarian

Is Cookie Crisp Vegan (Quick Facts)

Cookie Crisp is a cereal that looks like a bunch of mini chocolate chip cookies but, is Cookie Crisp vegan? Can Vegans Eat Cookie Crisp Vegans can eat Cookie Crisp but, there are some questionable ingredients that many vegans will choose to avoid. Why Wouldn’t Cookie Crisp Be Vegan Cookie Crisp contains the following ingredients […]

Are Great Grains Vegan
Is It Vegan Or Vegetarian

Are Great Grains Vegan (Quick Facts)

Great Grains Cereal is full of delicious ingredients like raisins and pecans but, is Great Grains vegan? Can Vegans Eat Great Grains Vegans can eat Great Grains Cereal but, they do need to be aware of some questionable ingredients that they may be choosing to avoid. Why Wouldn’t Great Grains Be Vegan Great Grain Cereal […]

Is Cracklin Oat Bran Vegan
Is It Vegan Or Vegetarian

Is Cracklin Oat Bran Vegan (Quick Facts)

Cracklin Oat Bran is a classic breakfast cereal made with oat bran and coconut but, is Cracklin Oat Bran vegan? Can Vegans Eat Cracklin Oat Bran Cracklin Oat Bran is a vegan food but, there are some questionable ingredients that some vegans may choose to avoid. Why Wouldn’t Cracklin Oat Bran Be Vegan Cracklin Oat […]

Are Nutri-Grain Bars Vegan
Is It Vegan Or Vegetarian

Are Nutri-Grain Bars Vegan (Quick Facts)

Nutri-Grain bars are a classic grab-and-go meal or snack but are Nutri-Grain Bars vegan? Can Vegans Eat Nutri-Grain Bars Unfortunately, classic Nutri-Grain Bars are not vegan due to their containing whey. Whey is derived from dairy making it not suitable for vegans to consume. Why Wouldn’t Nutri-Grain Bars Be Vegan Besides containing whey Nutri-Grain bars […]

Is It Vegan Or Vegetarian

Are Airheads Vegan (Quick Facts)

Airheads are a very popular tart taffy-like candy but, are airheads vegan? Classic Airheads are vegan but, there are many questionable ingredients to consider before taking a bite. You do need to be aware that many of the other candies offered under the Airheads brand like gummies are not vegan due to containing animal-based ingredients. […]