Best Vegetarian Options At Jollibee

What Are The Best Vegetarian And Vegan Options At Jollibee

Jollibee is a worldwide fast food restaurant that serves mainly chicken and beef-based meals leaving vegetarians and vegans wondering what can they eat at Jollibee.

Jollibee has a variety of side dishes and beverages that are available for vegetarians and vegans to enjoy. Classics like french fries, mashed potatoes, and gravy as well as the signature drink at Jollibee the Pineapple Quencher.

Can Vegetarians Eat At Jollibee

Vegetarians can eat a Jollibee but, you are limited to a few side dishes, beverages, and a dessert.

Can Vegans Eat At Jollibee

Vegan Chili Con Carne Recipe | How ...
Vegan Chili Con Carne Recipe | How To Make The Best Vegan Chilli Con Carne | Classic Bakes

Vegans can only grab a few snacks or a beverage at Jollibee but, that is about it,

Is It Easy To Order As A Vegetarian At Jollibee

Ordering at Jollibee as a vegetarian or vegan can be difficult because there are so few options available making it feel like a needle in a haystack.

Does Jollibee Have A Vegetarian Menu

Jollibee does not have a vegetarian menu, the few vegetarian options can be found on the main menu.

Vegetarian Options At Jollibee

  • French Fries
  • Steamed Rice
  • Mashed Potatoes
  • Gravy
  • Pineapple Barbeque Dip
  • Peach Mango Pie
  • Pineapple Quencher
  • Soda
  • Coffee

Vegan Options At Jollibee

  • French Fries
  • Steamed Rice
  • Pineapple Barbeque Dip
  • Pineapple Quencher
  • Soda
  • Coffee

Best Vegetarian Options At Jollibee

The best vegetarian options at Jollibee are French Fries dipped into the Pineapple Barbeque Dip with a Pineapple Quencher.

Best Vegan Options At Jollibee

The best vegan options at Jollibee are the same as the vegetarian options French Fries dipped into the Pineapple Barbeque Dip with a Pineapple Quencher.

Best Vegan Options At Jollibee

Does Jollibee Serve Breakfast

At this time Jollibee does not serve breakfast, they are open for lunch and dinner only.

Does Jollibee Have Plant-Based Chicken

Jollibee does not currently offer its customers a plant-based chicken product.

Vegetarian Main Dishes At Jollibee

Jollibee does not offer a vegetarian main dish.

Is Jollibee Spaghetti Vegetarian

Unfortunately, the spaghetti at Jollibee is not vegetarian since it contains three types of meat.

Does Jollibee Spaghetti Have Pork

The spaghetti sauce at Jollibee does contain pork, it has ham, ground assorted meats, and hotdogs in it.

Is The Adobo Rice At Jollibee Vegetarian

The Adobo rice at Jollibee is not vegetarian since it contains pork.

Vegan Main Dishes At Jollibee

Unfortunately, Jollibee does not offer any vegan main dishes.

Vegetarian Side Dishes At Jollibee

  • French Fries
  • Steamed Rice
  • Mashed Potatoes
  • Gravy

Is The Gravy At Jollibee Vegetarian

Unlike most restaurants the gravy served at Jollibee is vegetarian friendly.

Vegan Side Dishes At Jollibee

  • French Fries
  • Steamed Rice

Are The French Fries At Jollibee Vegan

The french fries at Jollibee are vegan but, they may be fried in the same oil that is used for frying chicken.

Vegetarian Sauces At Jollibee

  • Pineapple Barbeque Dip

Vegan Sauces At Jollibee

  • Pineapple Barbeque Dip

Does Jollibee Have Kids Meals

Jollibee offers a small selection of kid’s meals.

Are Any Of The Kids Meals At Jollibee Vegetarian

None of the kid’s meals currently offered at Jollibee are vegetarian.

Does Jollibee Have Vegan Kids Meals

Unfortunately, Jollibee does not offer any vegan kid’s meals.

Does Jollibee Have Desserts

Jollibee offers one dessert plus a sweet drink option.

Are Any Of The Desserts At Jollibee Vegetarian

Both of the dessert options at Jollibee are vegetarian.

  • Peach Mango Pie
  • Pineapple Quencher

Does Jollibee Have Vegan Desserts

The only vegan dessert option at Jollibee is the Pineapple Quencher.

Vegetarian And Vegan Beverages At Jollibee

  • Pineapple Quencher
  • Soda
  • Coffee

What Type Of Oil Does Jollibee Use

Jollibee uses zero fat soybean oil or soybean canola blend.

Does Jollibee Have A Secret Menu

Jollibee has a very limited menu, to begin with, that doesn’t include secret menu options.

Will Jollibee Offer More Vegetarian Options In The Future

It doesn’t appear as if Jollibee wants to focus on its vegetarian and vegan customers with very few options to choose from.

At this point, I don’t see Jollibee expanding its menu to include more vegetarian and vegan choices any time soon.

Is Jollibee Vegetarian Friendly

Jollibee is not a vegetarian-friendly restaurant with very limited vegetarian choices to choose from.

Is Jollibee Vegan Friendly

Jollibee is not vegan friendly with only a small selection of vegan-friendly sides and beverages to enjoy.

Final Thoughts

As a vegetarian or vegan, I would not recommend eating at Jollibee if you have a choice.

The options are extremely limited to only a few sides and beverages leaving you needing more from somewhere else.

Other Articles You May Enjoy!

What Are The Best Vegetarian And Vegan Options At Church’s Chicken