Are 3 Musketeers Vegan

Are Three Musketeers Vegan (Quick Facts)

3 Musketeers Bars are a favorite of many with a classic fluffy chocolate center but, are 3 Musketers safe for vegans to enjoy?

Chocolatey 3 Musketeers bars are not vegan-friendly since they contain numerous ingredients that are avoided by vegans. In addition to the obvious ingredients like skim milk you will find the inclusion of white sugar which is considered questionable to many vegans. Luckily, there are some great vegan alternatives that you can try.

Can Vegans Eat Three Musketeers

Unfortunately, the classic 3 Musketeers bar is not vegan-friendly due to containing a variety of animal sourced ingredients.

Why Wouldn’t Three Musketeers Be Vegan

Vegetarian and Vegan Options At Pop...
Vegetarian and Vegan Options At Popeyes

3 Musketeers Bars are made with milk chocolate which includes many non-vegan ingredients including skim milk, lactose, and milk fat.

In addition to the milk chocolate you will also discover egg whites at the bottom of the ingredient list on the 3 Musketters packaging.

Another questionable ingredient in 3 Musketeers Bars for many vegans is the inclusion of white sugar.

White sugar can often be processed using bone char from animals making it not a vegan ingredient.

Do Three Musketeers Contain Dairy

3 Musketters Bars include a variety of dairy products including skim milk, lactose and milk fat.

Do Three Musketeers Contain Eggs

3 Musketeers Bars contain egg whites.

What Ingredients Are In Three Musketeers

Inside of a classic 3 Musketters Bar you will find the following ingredients.

MILK CHOCOLATE (SUGAR, CHOCOLATE, COCOA BUTTER, SKIM MILK, LACTOSE, MILKFAT, SOY LECITHIN), SUGAR, CORN SYRUP, PALM OIL, COCOA POWDER PROCESSED WITH ALKALI, LESS THAN 1% – SALT, EGG WHITES, NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS.

Are 3 Musketeers Vegan

Are There Any Vegan Three Musketeers Substitues

Luckily, there are many brands that pride themselves on creating delicious vegan treats with many that resemble the 3 Musketters Bar.

Vegan 3 Musketeers Options

Nelly’s Organics

Nelly’s Organics has a delicious line up of soft and gooey candy bars that are made with the best ingredients and are vegan-friendly.

You may want to start off with the variety packs that way you can discover all of your new favorite treats.

No Way Chocolate Caramel Nougat Bar

The No Way is not exactly like the 3 Musketeets Bar but, is it worth mentioning since it is a delicious options for vegans to consider.

The No Way Brand also offers a nice selection of vegan chocolate treats.

They are offer small individual portions of their vegan treats packaged perfectly for Halloween and Trick Or Treaters.

Go Max Go Twilight Bar

This vegan friendly chocolate bar looks a lot like our friend the 3 Musketeer!

It’s worth a try for any vegan that is missing their favorite candy bar.

Amy’s Dreamy Nougat Bar

Who knew Amy’s made chocolate bars?

The Amy’s Dreamy Noughat Bar look like a great option to try if you like 3 Musketeers, with a soft a chewy chocolatey center.

Final Thoughts

It can be disappointing to discover that one of your favorite treates like the 3 Muskeeters Bar is not even close to being vegan-friendly.

Luckily, there are many great vegan options out there that are very similar in flavors and tetures that can make a great replacement for your next craving.

Some great options include Nelly’s Organics and No Way Caramel Chocolate Bar.

Other Articles You May Enjoy!

Are Hot Pockets Vegan (Quick Facts)