What are the best vegetarian options at The Cheesecake Factory

What Are The Best Vegetarian Options At The Cheesecake Factory

The Cheesecake Factory is famous for its large selection of mouth-watering cheesecakes. As a vegetarian or vegan, what menu options do you have to choose from at The Cheesecake Factory.

The Cheesecake Factory has an abundance of vegetarian options to choose from starting with a number of egg and pancake choices for a weekend brunch to salads, pasta, and more than one vegetarian burger option. Also, don’t forget the cheesecake!

Table of Contents

Can Vegetarians Eat At The Cheesecake Factory

Vegetarians can not just eat at The Cheesecake Factory but, we can choose from a large selection of vegetarian options to create our own vegetarian feast.

Is It Easy To Order As A Vegetarian At Cheesecake Factory

Strawberry Banana Bonbons
Strawberry Banana Bonbons

Ordering as a vegetarian or vegan at The Cheesecake Factory is fairly easy. The hardest part is searching through the large menu of options for the vegetarian and vegan choices.

That’s where this article helps as a full guide to all of the vegetarian and vegan choices. I’ve broken down the options into categories to make them easy to read.

There is an abundance of lists curated to simply ordering.

Does The Cheesecake Factory Have A Vegetarian Menu

The Cheesecake Factory does not have a separate vegetarian menu but, they do have many vegetarian options on the main menu.

Vegetarian Options At The Cheesecake Factory

  • Eggs
  • Omelettes
  • Burritos
  • Waffles
  • Pancakes
  • French Toast
  • Appetizers
  • Salads
  • Pastas
  • Burgers
  • Sides
  • Desserts
  • Cheesecakes!

Best Vegetarian Options At The Cheesecake Factory

The best vegetarian breakfast at The Cheesecake Factory would be the Factory Huevos Rancheros or Lemon- Ricotta Pancakes.

The best vegetarian appetizer at The Cheesecake Factory would be the Korean Fried Cauliflower.

The best vegetarian lunch at The Cheesecake Factory is the Veggie Burger with Fries.

The best vegetarian dinner at The Cheesecake Factory would be Evelyn’s Favorite Pasta.

The best vegetarian dessert at The Cheesecake Factory would be a hybrid of two of my favorite desserts the lemon meringue cheesecake. (Cheesecake flavors are obviously very personal, there is a cheesecake flavor for everyone at The Cheesecake Factory).

Best Vegan Options At The Cheesecake Factory

The best vegan breakfast at The Cheesecake Factory would be the Factory Huevos Rancheros without eggs and dairy.

The best vegan appetizer at The Cheesecake Factory would be the Korean Fried Cauliflower.

The best vegan lunch at The Cheesecake Factory is the Impossible Burger with Fries.

The best vegan dinner at The Cheesecake Factory would be Evelyn’s Favorite Pasta (without cheese).

The only vegan dessert option at The Cheesecake Factory would be fresh strawberries.

Can vegans eat at The Cheesecake Factory

Does The Cheesecake Factory Serve Breakfast

Many are unaware that The Cheesecake Factory serves a delicious breakfast and brunch on Saturdays and Sundays until 2 pm.

The egg and omelette menu options are offered all day long.

What Does The Cheesecake Factory Have For Vegetarian Breakfast

The Cheesecake Factory is better known for the sweet ending of a meal not for the first meal of the day.

Breakfast at The Cheesecake Factory may be one of its best-kept secrets and is full of many different vegetarian choices to choose from.

The Vegetarian Breakfast options at The Cheesecake Factory range from savory egg omelettes, breakfast tacos, egg sandwiches on brioche buns to sweet offerings like lemon-ricotta pancakes.

Vegetarian Eggs And Omelettes

  • Farm Fresh Eggs
  • Factory Huevros Rancheros
  • Brioche Breakfast Sandwich (without bacon)
  • Factory Create An Omelette
  • Breakfast Tacos (without meat)
  • California Omelette
  • Breakfast Burrito (without meat)

Saturday And Sunday Brunch Options

  • Giant Beligan Waffle
  • Buttermilk Pancakes
  • Caramel Apple Pancakes
  • Cinnamon Roll Pancakes
  • Lemon-Ricotta Pancakes
  • Bruleed French Toast
  • Brunch Combo (without meat)
  • Eggs Benedict (without bacon)
  • Kids Brunch (without bacon)

Do Vegetarians Eat Cheese?

Does The Cheesecake Factory Have Any Vegan Breakfast Options

The Cheesecake Factory doesn’t offer a standard vegan option on its menu but, you would be able to create a filling meal with some of the vegan-friendly components.

  • Toast
  • English Muffins
  • Bagels
  • Potatoes (without butter)
  • Tomatoes
  • Factory Huevos Rancheros (without eggs, cheese and sour cream)
  • Breakfast Tacos (without eggs, chorizo, cheese and sourcream)
  • Breakfast Buritto (with pototoes, avocado, peppers, onions, salsa, black beans, ranchero sauce)
Does The Cheesecake Factory Serve Breakfast

Does The Cheesecake Factory Have Vegetarian Appetizers

The Cheesecake Factory has a large selection of vegetarian appetizers to choose from and share.

  • Sweet Corn Tamale Cakes
  • Pretzel Bites With Cheese Fondue
  • Quesadillas
  • Fire-Roasted Fresh Artichokes
  • Crispy Brussel Sprouts (without bacon)
  • Fried Macaroni And Cheese
  • Hot Spinach And Cheese Dip
  • Factory Nachos
  • Guacamole And Chips
  • Little House Salad
  • Korean Fried Cauliflower
  • Stuffed Mushrooms
  • Beet And Avocado Salad
  • Fried Zuchinni
  • Crispy Fried Cheese
  • Edamame
  • Avocado Toast

Are There Any Vegan Appetizers At The Cheesecake Factory

  • Bread
  • Crispy Brussel Sprouts (without bacon)
  • Korean Fried Cauliflower (without ranch dresssing)
  • Chips & Quacamole (without sour cream)
  • Edamame
  • Fire Roasted Artichoke Hearts (without garlic sauce, replace with a vegan friendly dressing)
  • French Fries
  • Sweet Corn Tamale Cakes (without sour cream)
  • Pretzel Bites (without fondue)
  • Little House Salad
  • Beet And Avocado Salad (without honey-yogurt sauce)
  • Avocado Toast

Do Vegetarians And Vegans Eat Cream Cheese?

Is The Free Bread At The Cheesecake Factory Vegan

The tasty free bread options including the mini baguettes and sourdough that is offered at The Cheesecake Factory does not contain animal products making it vegan friendly.

Swap the butter for olive oil.

Vegetarian Salads At The Cheesecake Factory

Salads are always a nice go-to option for vegetarians and vegans.

  • Greek Salad
  • Tossed Green Salad
  • Vegan Cobb Salad

Does The Cheesecake Factory Have Any Vegan Salads

  • Vegan Cobb Salad
  • Tossed Green Salad (without croutons)
  • Greek Salad (without feta)

What Does The Cheesecake Factory Have For Vergetarian Salad Dressings

  • Balsamic Vineigrette
  • Barbque Ranch Dressing
  • Blue Cheese Dressing
  • Chinese Plum Dressing
  • Cilantro Dressing
  • Citrus Honey Dressing
  • Ranch
  • Shallot Vinaigrette
  • Thousand Island
  • Spicy Peanut Dressing
  • Lemon-Blueberry Dressing
  • Lemon Vinaigrette
  • Pomegrante Vinaigrette

Are Any Of The Salad Dressings At The Cheesecake Factory Vegan

  • House Vinaigrette
  • Lemon-Blueberry Vinaigrette
  • Shallot Vinaigrette
  • Lemon Vinaigrette
  • Pomegrante Vinaigrette
  • Balsamic Vinaigrette

Are The Croutons At The Cheesecake Factory Vegan

The croutons at The Cheesecake Factory are not vegan-friendly since they contain dairy products.

Vegetarian Pizzas At The Cheesecake Factory

The Cheesecake Factory has a tasty selection of vegetarian flatbread pizzas to choose from.

  • Cheese Flatbread Pizza
  • Margherita Flatbread Pizza
  • Fresh Basil, Tomato, and Cheese Pizza
  • Spinach and Mushroom Flatbread

Does The Cheesecake Factory Have Any Vegan Pizzas

You can custom order any of the flatbread pizzas without cheese making them vegan.

Does The Cheesecake Factory Have A Veggie Burger

The Cheesecake Factory has a veggie burger that contains brown rice, farro, mushrooms, black beans, and onion. Served on a toasted wheat brioche bun with fontina cheese, avocado, cucumber, tomato, arugula, pickles, and garlic aioli.

Does The Cheesecake Factory Have The Beyond Burger

The Cheesecake Factory does not have a Beyond Burger on its menu.

Does The Cheesecake Factory Have An Impossible Burger

The Cheesecake Factory has an Impossible burger served with lettuce, tomato, pickles, onion, and mayonnaise on a toasted bun.

The Impossible Burger is served with a fresh side salad.

Is The Veggie Burger At The Cheesecake Factory Vegan

The Impossible burger on the menu at The Cheesecake Factory is vegan-friendly.

Ask for vegan cheese, no mayonnaise, and make sure that the bun is vegan.

The veggie burger is not vegan friendly since the patty contains dairy products to hold it together.

Vegetarian Pastas At The Cheesecake Factory

Pasta is a classic comfort food option that you are sure to enjoy!

  • Lasanga Verde
  • Pasta Pomadoro
  • Fettuchini Alfredo
  • Baked Rigatoni
  • Four Cheese Pasta
  • Evelyn’s Favorite Pasta

Are Any Of The Pastas At The Cheesecake Factory Vegan

  • Evalyn’s Favorite Pasta (without cheese)
  • Pasta Pomadoro

What Is In Evelyn’s Favorite Pasta At The Cheesecake Factory

Evelyn’s Favorite Pasta is spaghetti that is tossed with broccoli, eggplant, tomato, zucchini, olives, garlic, peppers, onions, parmesan cheese, and fresh herbs.

What are the best vegan options at The Cheesecake Factory

Vegetarian Specialty Dishes At The Cheesecake Factory

  • Cauliflower Tacos
  • Sweet Potato Enchiladas

Are Cheesecake Factorys Beans Vegetarian

The beans offered at The Cheesecake Factory do not contain animal products making them vegan.

Vegetarian Side Dishes At The Cheesecake Factory

  • French Fries
  • Green Beans
  • Fresh Corn
  • Sweet Potato Fries
  • Mashed Potatos
  • Sauteed Spinach
  • Broccoli
  • Grilled Asparagus
  • Macaroni & Cheese

Does The Cheesecake Factory Have Any Vegan Side Dishes

  • French Fries
  • Green Beans (ask for no dairy)
  • Fresh Corn (ask for no dairy)
  • Sweet Potato Fries
  • Sauteed Spinach (ask for no dairy)
  • Broccoli (ask for no dairy)
  • Grilled Asparagus (ask for no dairy)

Vegetarian Kids Meals At The Cheesecake Factory

Luckily, the kids are not left out at The Cheesecake factory. There are numerous vegetarian-friendly kids’ meals to choose from.

  • Kids Cheese Pizza
  • Kids Butter Pasta
  • Kids Marinara Pasta
  • Kids Alfredo Pasta
  • Kids Macaroni And Cheese
  • Kids Quesadilla
  • Kids Grilled Cheese Sandwich
  • Kids Ice Cream
  • Kids Mini Hot Fudge Sundae
  • Kids Strawberries

Does The Cheesecake Factory Have Any Vegan Kids Meals

The only kid’s meal that is vegan friendly would be the pasta with marinara sauce with strawberries for dessert.

Vegetarian Desserts At The Cheesecake Factory

Although I recommend getting the cheesecake at The Cheesecake Factory, they do have a nice selection of vegetarian desserts.

  • Assorted Cheesecakes
  • Linda’s Fudge Cake
  • Carrot Cake
  • Warm Apple Crisp
  • Lemoncello Cream Torte
  • Tirimisu
  • Chocolate Tower Truffle Cake
  • Fresh Strawberry Shortcake
  • Bowl Of Fresh Strawberries
  • Hot Fudge Sundae
  • Godiva Chocolate Browine Sundae
  • Bowl Of Ice Cream

Are Cheesecake Factorys Cheesecakes Vegetarian

Many of the cheesecakes offered at the cheesecake factory are vegetarian-friendly.

You can choose from the following selection of vegetarian cheesecake flavors.

  • Original Cheesecake
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Cheesecake with Cherry Topping
  • Lemon Meringe Cheesecake
  • Ultimate Red Velvet Cheesecake
  • Reeses Peanutbutter Cup Cheesecake
  • Salted Carmel Cheesecake
  • Chocolate Hazelnut Crunch Cheesecake
  • Chocolate Mousse Cheesecake
  • 30th Anniversay Chocolate Cake Cheesecake
  • Hersheys Chocolate Cheesecake
  • White Chocolate Raspberry Truffle Cheesecake
  • Lemon Raspberry Cheesecake
  • Banana Cream Cheesecake
  • Trimisu Cheesecake
  • Low Carb Cheesecake
  • Low Carb Cheesecake (with strawberries)
  • Chris’ Outragous Cheesecake
  • White Chocolate Caramel Macadamia Nut Cheesecake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Cheesecake
  • Snickers Cheesecake
  • Craig’s Crazy Carrot Cake Cheesecake
  • Chocolate Tuxedo Cheesecake
  • Caramel Pecan Turtle Cheesecake
  • Pumpkin & Pumpkin Pecan Turtle Cheesecake
  • Coffee & Cream Cheesecake

What Are Vegan Cheesecakes Made Of (Quick Facts)

Does The Cheesecake at The CheesecakeFactory contain gelatin

Does The Cheesecake Factory Have Vegan Cheesecake

Unfortunately at this time, The Cheesecake Factory does not offer any vegan cheesecakes.

With many different vegan cheesecakes available in stores it’s a shame that a restaurant famous for cheesecake hasn’t created a vegan option to add to its menu.

Easy Baked Vegan Cheesecake (For Beginners)

Does The Cheesecake Factory Have Any Vegan Desserts

The only vegan-friendly dessert option at The Cheesecake Factory would be an order of fresh strawberries.

Does The Cheesecake Factorys Cheesecake Have Gelatin In It

Some of the cheesecakes offered at The Cheesecake Factory are not vegetarian and contain gelatin.

You will find gelatin in the following cheesecake flavors.

  • Vanilla Bean Cheesecake
  • Oreo Dream Extreme Cheesecake
  • Dulce De Leche Cheesecake
  • Key Lime Cheesecake
  • Mango Key Lime Cheesecake
  • Peppermint Bark Cheesecake
  • Toasted Marshmellow Smores Cheesecake (gelatin in the marshmellow)

What Are The Vegan Options At The Cheesecake Factory

The Cheesecake Factory has many different vegan options to choose from starting with breakfast tacos, salads, crispy brussel sprouts, Korean fried cauliflower, fire-roasted artichoke hearts, burgers, and pasta.

  • Toast
  • English Muffins
  • Bagels
  • Potatos
  • Tomatos
  • Factory Huevos Rancheros (without eggs, cheese and sour cream)
  • Breakfast Tacos (without eggs, chirizo, cheese and sourcream)
  • Breakfast Buritto (with pototos, avacado, peppers, onions, salsa, black beans, ranchero sauce)
  • Bread
  • Crispy Brussel Sprouts (without bacon)
  • Korean Fried Cauliflower (without ranch dresssing)
  • Chips & Quacamole (without sour cream)
  • Edamae
  • Fire Roasted Artichoke Hears (without garlic sauce, replace with a vegan friendly dressing)
  • French Fries
  • Sweet Corn Tamale Cakes (without sour cream)
  • Pretzel Bites (without fondue)
  • Little House Salad
  • Beet And Avocado Salad (without honey-yogurt sauce)
  • Avocado Toast
  • Vegan Cobb Salad
  • Tossed Green Salad (without croutons)
  • Greek Salad (without feta)
  • House Vieagarette
  • Lemon-Blueberry Vineagrette
  • Shallot Vinegarette
  • Lemon Vinegarette
  • Pomegrante Vinegarette
  • Balsamic Vinegarette
  • Evalyn’s Favorite Pasta
  • Pasta Pomadoro
  • Impossible Burger
  • Cauliflower Tacos
  • Sweet Potato Enchiladas
  • French Fries
  • Green Beans (ask for no dairy)
  • Fresh Corn (ask for no dairy)
  • Sweet Potato Fries
  • Sauteed Spinach (ask for no dairy)
  • Broccoli (ask for no dairy)
  • Grilled Asparagus (ask for no dairy)
  • Kids Marinara Pasta
  • Fresh Strawberries

Does The Cheesecake Factory Have Seafood

Many vegetarians choose to still include seafood in their diets. The Cheesecake Factory offers the following seafood options on its menu.

  • Fried Calamari
  • Warm Crab & Artichoke Dip
  • Crispy Crab Wontons
  • Dynamite Shrimp
  • Crispy Crab Bites
  • Fish Tacos
  • Fish & Chips
  • Fried Shrimp Platter
  • Shrimp Scampi
  • Jamacian Black Pepper Shrimp
  • Fresh Grilled Salmon
  • Herb Crusted Filet Of Salmon
  • Carolina Grilled Salmon
  • Kids Grilled Salmon

What Type Of Oil Does The Cheesecake Factory Use

The Cheesecake Factory uses canola oil to prepare its food.

Does The Cheesecake Factory Have A Secret Menu

Like many other restaurants, customers discover ways to hack the menu and create some of their own creations. With the gigantic menu options at The Cheesecake Factory, the customizations are endless.

It’ll always circle back to the classic and fun cheesecake options for many.

Will The Cheesecake Factory Have More Vegetarian Options In The Future

The Cheesecake Factory has a very large menu that contains the largest amount of vegetarian and vegan options that I have come across.

If The Cheesecake Factory maintains its large menu I can see more vegetarian and vegan options being added in the future (like vegan cheesecake please).

Is The Cheesecake Factory Vegetarian Friendly

The Cheesecake Factory is vegetarian friendly with a large number of vegetarian options to choose from beginning with a lazy weekend brunch to a number of unique cheesecake flavors.

Is The Cheesecake Factory Vegan Friendly

Not many restaurants can be called vegan friendly but, The Cheesecake Factory would be one of them with a large number of vegan-friendly options.

Final Thoughts

The Cheesecake Factory’s menu seems to keep ongoing. It can be hard to sift through it looking for those vegetarian and vegan choices.

Luckily, we have many different options to choose from. I start with going to the section that sparks my interest that day maybe pasta or burger and then go from there.

Always leave room for cheesecake or bring one home for later!

What Are The Best Vegetarian Options At Applebee’s

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.