what are the best vegetarian options at Culver's

What Are The Best Vegetarian Options At Culver’s

Culver’s is a Wisconsin-based chain restaurant that is known for its frozen custard. As a vegetarian what can I eat at Culver’s

Culver’s has a nice selection of vegetarian-friendly menu options from savory main dishes like the harvest burger and tomato florentine soup. Classic side dishes like crinkle fries and onion rings. Finish with building a custard creation.

Can Vegetarians Eat At Culver’s

Vegetarians can eat at Culver’s with its menu containing a nice variety of vegetarian options to choose from.

Is It Easy To Order As A Vegetarian At Culver’s

Vegan avocado sushi roll #shorts x
Vegan avocado sushi roll #shorts

Ordering as a vegetarian at Culver’s is fairly easy. You do have to sift through the menu looking for vegetarian options and some may include special instructions.

Does Culver’s Have A Vegetarian Menu

Culver’s does not offer a separate vegetarian menu but, there are many vegetarian options to choose from on the standard menu.

Vegetarian Options At Culver’s

  • Harvest Burger
  • Garden Fresco Salad
  • Southwest Avocado Salad (without chicken)
  • Cranberry Bacon Bleu Salad (without bacon and chicken)
  • Chicken Cashew Salad (without chicken)
  • Tomato Florentine Soup
  • Dinner Rolls
  • Crinkle Cut Fries
  • Sweet Potato Fries (at some locations)
  • Coleslaw
  • Mashed Potaotes (no gravy)
  • Steamed Broccoli
  • Wisconson Cheddar Cheese Sauce
  • Onion Rings
  • Cheese Curds
  • Pretzel Bites
  • Grilled Cheese Sandwich Kids Meal
  • Build Your Own Sundae
  • Banana Split
  • Caramel Cashew Sundae
  • Turtle Sundae
  • Build Your Own Concrete
  • Mint Concrete With Oreos
  • Chocolate Concrete With Reeses
  • Cookie Dough Concrete
  • Vanilla Cake Cone or Sugar Cone
  • Chocolate Cake Cone Or Sugar Cone
  • Shakes
  • Malts
  • Floats
  • Lemon Ice (at some locations)

Best Vegetarian Options At Culver’s

The best vegetarian options at Culver’s are the Harvest Burger, crinkle fries, and a build your own sundae.

If you are looking for a lighter vegetarian option at Culver’s I suggest the tomato florentine soup with a salad.

What Are The Best Vegan Options At Culver’s

The best vegan options at Culver’s would be a salad with fries and a dinner roll.

Does Culvers Serve Breakfast

Culver’s does not serve breakfast at its restaurants.

Does Culver’s Have A Veggie Burger

Culver’s has a veggie burger that is called the Harvest Burger.

The Harvest Burger at Culver’s contains fire-roasted chickpeas, mushrooms, peppers, corn, and cheddar cheese, all on a warm toasted bun with your choice of toppings.

Is The Harvest Burger At Culver’s Vegan

Unfortunately, the Harvest Burger at Culver’s is not vegan since it contains cheese and eggs.

Does Culver’s Have A Beyond Burger

Culver’s does not have a beyond burger on its menu, they do offer a veggie burger instead.

Does Culver’s Have An Impossible Burger

You will not find the Impossible Burger on the menu at Culver’s but, they do offer a vegetarian-friendly Harvest burger.

Can vegetarians eat at culvers

Does Culver’s Have Plant-Based Chicken

At this time Culver’s does not carry any plant-based chicken products in its restaurants.

Does Culver’s Have Salads

Culver’s has a nice selection of salads.

  • Garden Fresco Salad
  • Southwest Avocado Salad (without chicken)
  • Cranberry Bacon Bleu Salad (without bacon and chicken)
  • Chicken Cashew Salad (without chicken)

Does Culver’s Have Any Vegan Salads

You can make any of the salads at Culver’s vegan friendly by removing the chicken, cheese, and croutons and selecting a vegan salad dressing.

Does Culver’s Have Any Vegetarian Salad Dressings

  • Zesty Avocado Dressing
  • Ranch
  • Honey Mustard
  • Culver’s Vinaigrette
  • Country French
  • Raspberry Vinaigrette
  • Blue Cheese Dressing

Are Any Of Culvers Salad Dressings Vegan

The French and Raspberry Vinaigrette dressings are vegan.

Are The Croutons At Culver’s Vegan

The croutons at Culver’s are not vegan since they contain dairy products.

Can I Order A Salad Without Chicken At Culver’s

You can order any salad at Culver’s without the chicken making it vegetarian.

Does Culver’s Have Vegetarian Soups

Culver’s offers a wide variety of homestyle soups but, only the tomato florentine is vegetarian friendly. The remaining soups contain meat or meat-based broths.

Are Any Of The Soups At Culvers Vegan

I was hopeful that the tomato florentine soup would also be vegan but, unfortunately, it contains dairy products making it not vegan friendly.

Does Culver’s Have Vegetarian Sides

Culver’s has a nice variety of vegetarian side dish options.

  • Crinkle Cut Fries
  • Sweet Potatos Fries (at some locations)
  • Coleslaw
  • Mashed Potaotes (no gravy)
  • Steamed Broccoli
  • Wisconsin Cheddar Cheese Sauce
  • Onion Rings
  • Cheese Curds
  • Pretzel Bites
  • Dinner Roll

Are Any Of Culver’s Sides Vegan

Culver’s offers a small selection of vegan side dishes.

  • Crinkle Cut Fries
  • Sweet Potatoe Fries (at some locations)
  • Steamed Broccoli
  • Pretzel Bites
  • Dinner Rolls

Are Culver’s French Fries Vegetarian Or Vegan

The crinkle-cut french fries at Culver’s are both vegetarian and vegan friendly.

Are Culver’s Cheese Curds Vegetarian

The cheese curds at Culver’s are vegetarian but, the cheese is made with enzymes that are sometimes animal-derived.

Are Culver’s Onion Rings Vegan

The onion rings at Culver’s are not vegan since the batter contains dairy.

Are The Mashed Potatoes At Culver’s Vegetarian Or Vegan

The mashed potatoes at Culver’s are vegetarian but, are not vegan due to containing dairy. The gravy offered with the mashed potatoes is not vegetarian or vegan since it contains chicken products.

Is The Wisconson Cheddar Cheese Sauce At Culver’s Vegetarian

The Wisconson Cheddar Cheese Sauce available at Culver’s is vegetarian-friendly.

Are The Pretzel Bites At Culvers Vegan

The pretzel bites at Culver’s are vegan friendly but, you will need to skip the Wisconson cheddar cheese sauce on the side.

Does Culver’s Have Vegetarian Kids Meals

Culver’s has one vegetarian kid’s meal option the comes with a grilled cheese sandwich, a choice of crinkle fries or applesauce, and a selection of beverages.

Are Any Of Culver’s Kids Meals Vegan

Culver’s does not offer a vegan-friendly kids meal. The best option for kids would be a salad, dinner roll, crinkle fries, and applesauce.

Does Culver’s Have Vegetarian Desserts

This is where your meal at Culver’s gets fun!

Culver’s has a large selection of custard creations plus the option of creating your own from a large selection of toppings.

  • Build Your Own Sundae
  • Banana Split
  • Caramel Cashew Sundae
  • Turtle Sundae
  • Build Your Own Concrete
  • Mint Concrete With Oreos
  • Chocolate Concrete With Reeses
  • Cookie Dough Concrete
  • Vanilla Cake Cone or Sugar Cone
  • Chocolate Cake Cone Or Sugar Cone
  • Shakes
  • Malts
  • Floats
  • Lemon Ice (at some locations)

Are Any Of Culver’s Desserts Vegan

Unfortunately, the only vegan dessert option at Culver’s would be the applesauce, some locations may offer a vegan-friendly Lemon Ice.

Is Culver’s Custard Vegetarian

Both flavors of custard offered at Culver’s are vegetarian.

what tare the best vegan options at culvers

What Are The Vegan Options At Culver’s

  • Garden Fresco Salad
  • Southwest Avocado Salad (without chicken or cheese)
  • Cranberry Bacon Bleu Salad (without bacon, cheese and chicken)
  • Chicken Cashew Salad (without chicken and cheese)
  • Dinner rolls
  • Pretzel Bites (without cheese sauce)
  • Crinkle Cut Fries
  • Sweet Potato Fries (at some locations)
  • Steamed Broccoli
  • Applesauce
  • Waffle Cones
  • Lemon Ice (some locations)

Does Culver’s Have Seafood

For those that consume seafood, Culver’s has a small selection of seafood options to choose from.

  • Butterfly Jumbo Shrimp Dinner
  • North Atlantic Cod Dinner
  • Butterfly Jumbo Shrimp Basket
  • North Atlantic Cod Filet Sandwich

Does Culver’s Have A Fish Sandwich

Culver’s has a fish sandwich that is made from North Atlantic Cod. The fish sandwich is hand-battered and fried to order and is topped with Culver’s own tartar sauce, crisp lettuce, and cheddar cheese.

What Type Of Oil Does Culver’s Use

Culver’s uses 100% canola oil to cook its food.

Does Culver’s Have A Secret Menu

Culver’s does not have a known secret menu like many other popular restaurants.

Will Culver’s Have More Vegetarian Options In The Future

Although, Culver’s focuses on meat and cheese-based foods they do have a veggie burger which is one step above many other restaurants.

I am hopeful that Culver’s will expand its vegetarian and vegan options in the future.

A vegan sandwich and frozen dessert options would be welcome for many.

Is Culver’s Vegetarian Friendly

Culver’s is a vegetarian-friendly restaurant with a veggie burger, side selections, and build your own custard creations.

Is Culver’s Vegan Friendly

I wouldn’t consider Culver’s as a vegan-friendly restaurant with limited vegan selections to choose from.

Final Thoughts

I am always happy when I find a veggie burger on the menu at a restaurant. It’s the unicorn of vegetarian fast food options.

It would be easy for so many restaurants to add a veggie burger to the menu and have them stored in the freezer for potential vegetarian customers.

Culver’s gets a thumbs up in my opinion for already having a veggie-filled burger on the menu.

Other Articles You May Enjoy!

What Are The Best Vegetarian Options At Zaxby’s

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.