What are teh best vegan options at Papa John's

What Are The Best Vegetarian And Vegan Options At Papa John’s

Pizza is a favorite food to many regardless of your age but, as a vegetarian or vegan what can you eat at Papa John’s.

Papa John’s has a variety of vegetarian and vegan options to choose from including starters like classic breadsticks, loaded cheese, and vegetable pizzas, and even a few sweet desserts like a warm chocolatey brownie.

Table of Contents

Can Vegetarians Eat At Papa John’s

Vegetarians can eat at Papa John’s choosing from a variety of vegetarian pizzas, creating your own pizza and custom flatbread options.

Can Vegans Eat At Papa John’s

Vegan avocado sushi roll #shorts x
Vegan avocado sushi roll #shorts

Vegan can also eat at Papa Johns choosing the classic pizza crust and topping with a number of vegetarian toppings.

Is It Easy To Order As A Vegetarian At Papa John’s

Ording at Papa John’s is very easy with a variety of vegetarian-friendly options plus the choice to build your own.

Does Papa John’s Have A Vegetarian Menu

Papa John’s does not have a vegetarian menu but, the vegetarian choices can be found on the main menu.

Vegetarian Options At Papa John’s

  • Jalepeno Popper Rolls
  • Garlic Knots
  • Garlic Parmesean Breadsticks
  • Cheesesticks
  • Original Breadsticks
  • Extra Cheesy Alfredo Pizza
  • Fresh Spinach & Alfredo Pizza
  • Garden Fresh Pizza
  • Tuscan Six Cheese Pizza
  • Build You Own Pizza
  • Build Your Own Papadia
  • Garlic Dipping Sauce
  • Pizza Sauce
  • Ranch Dipping Sauce
  • Blue Cheese Dipping Sauce
  • Buffalo Dipping Sauce
  • Barbeque Dipping Sauce
  • Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce
  • Cheese Dipping Sauce
  • Honey Chipotle Dipping Sauce
  • Cinnamon Pull Aparts
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie
  • Double Chocolate Chip Brownie

Vegan Options At Papa John’s

  • Orginal Breadsticks
  • Build Yor Own Pizza
  • Garlic Dipping Sauce
  • Pizza Sauce
  • Buffalo Dipping Sauce
  • Barbeque Dipping Sauce

What Are The Best Vegetarian Options At Papa John’s

The best vegetarian options at Papa John’s would be the Garlic Knots, Garden Fresh Pizza, and Cinnamon Pull Aparts.

What Are The Best Vegan Options At Papa John’s

The best vegan options at Papa John’s would be the Original Breadsticks and a Create Your Own Pizza.

Does Papa John’s Serve Breakfast

Papa John’s does not offer breakfast at this time.

Vegetarian Sides At Papa John’s

  • Jalepeno Popper Rolls
  • Garlic Knots
  • Garlic Parmesean Breadsticks
  • Cheesesticks
  • Original Breadsticks

Are Any Of The Sides At Papa John’s Vegan

  • Orginal Breadsticks

Are Papa John’s Garlic Knots Vegan

The Garlic Knots at Papa John’s are not vegan since they contain Parmesan Cheese.

Is Papa John’s Garlic Bread Vegan

The Garlic Parmesan Breadsticks at Papa John’s are also not vegan since they are sprinkled with Parmesan Cheese.

what are the best vegetarian options at Papa John's

Vegetarian Pizzas At Papa John’s

Papa John’s offers a variety of vegetarian-friendly pizza options in addition to the build your own pizza.

  • Extra Cheesy Alfredo Pizza
  • Fresh Spinach & Alfredo Pizza
  • Garden Fresh Pizza
  • Tuscan Six Cheese Pizza

What Is The Extra Cheesy Alfredo Pizza At Papa John’s

The Extra Cheesy Alfredo Pizza at Papa John’s starts with your choice of pizza crust topped with a two-cheese alfredo sauce, sprinkled with a mixture of Provolone, Asiago, Fontina, and Mozzarella cheeses.

What Is The Fresh Spinach & Alfredo Pizza A Papa John’s

The Fresh Spinach & Alfredo Pizza at Papa John’s starts with your choice of crust with the signature two-cheese Alfredo sauce, topped with Mozzarella Cheese, fresh spinach, Roma tomatoes, and sprinkled with Italian Seasoning.

What Is The Garden Fresh Pizza At Papa John’s

The Garden Fresh Pizza at Papa John’s is a veggie lover’s delight. Starting with your choice of crust topped with Mozzarella cheese, green peppers, fresh-cut onions, mushrooms, ripe black olives, and Roma tomatoes.

What Is The Tuscan Six Cheese Pizza At Papa John’s

The Tuscan Six Cheese Pizza at Papa John’s starts with your choice of crust, smeared with a classic pizza sauce topped with a flavorful mix of six cheeses Parmesan, Romano, Asiago, Fontina, provolone, and mozzarella.

Does Papa John’s Have Any Vegan Pizzas

You can build your own vegan pizza at Papa John’s starting with the original crust, topping with classic pizza sauce or barbeque sauce, and a selection of vegan toppings.

What Are The Best Vegetarian And Vegan Options At Little Ceasars

What Ingredients Can I Used To Build My Own Pizza At Papa John’s

Papa John’s Pizza Crust Options

  • Original Crust (vegan)
  • New York Stlye Crust
  • Epic Stuffed Crust
  • Thin Crust
  • Gluten Free Crust

Papa John’s Pizza Toppings

  • Mushrooms (vegan)
  • Onions (vegan)
  • Roma Tomatoes (vegan)
  • Fresh Spinach (vegan)
  • Green Olives (vegan)
  • Black Olives (vegan)
  • Green Peppers (vegan)
  • Banana Peppers (vegan)
  • Pineapple (vegan)
  • Sliced Jalepenos (vegan)

Papa John’s Pizza Sauce Options

  • Pizza Sauce (vegan)
  • Barbeque Sauce (vegan)
  • Ranch
  • Buffalo
  • Alfredo

Does Papa John’s Have A Cauliflower Crust

Papa John’s does not currently offer a cauliflower crust.

Does Papa John’s Have Vegan Pepperoni

Papa John’s does not currently have a vegan pepperoni available as a pizza topping.

Is The Cheese At Papa John’s Vegetarian

The cheeses offered at Papa John’s are vegetarian-friendly.

What Are The Best Vegetarian And Vegan Options At Dominos

Does Papa John’s Have Vegan Cheese

Papa John’s only offers vegan cheese in the following countries.

  • UK
  • Australia
  • Spain

What Is A Papadia At Papa John’s

A Papadia is a cross between a flatbread sandwich and a folded pizza.

The dough is stuffed with a variety of pizza toppings, sauces, and melty cheese.

Are The Papadias At Papa John’s Vegetarian

You can build your own vegetarian Papadia from a variety of vegetarian-friendly ingredients.

You can select from cheeses, sauces, and vegetable toppings.

Are Any Of Papa John’s Papadias Vegan

It is not noted at this time if the crust that is used to make the Papadias is vegan or not.

If the crust is vegan a vegan Papadia can be created using vegetable fillings and sauces.

Are The Dipping Sauces At Papa John’s Vegetarian

  • Garlic Dipping Sauce
  • Pizza Sauce
  • Ranch Dipping Sauce
  • Blue Cheese Dipping Sauce
  • Buffalo Dipping Sauce
  • Barbeque Dipping Sauce
  • Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce
  • Cheese Dipping Sauce
  • Honey Chipotle Dipping Sauce

Vegan Dipping Sauces At Papa John’s

  • Garlic Dipping Sauce
  • Pizza Sauce
  • Buffalo Dipping Sauce
  • Barbeque Dipping Sauce

Does Papa John’s Have Vegetarian Desserts

  • Cinnamon Pull Aparts
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie
  • Double Chocolate Chip Brownie

Are Any Of The Desserts At Papa John’s Vegan

Unfortunately, none of the desserts at Papa John’s are vegan.

Does Papa John’s Have A Secret Menu

Many of Papa John’s “secret menu” items have been added to the main menu like the bacon and cheese breadsticks.

The nature of Papa John’s menu and pizza in general, allowing many customizations leaves very little need for a secret menu of creations.

Will Papa John’s Offer More Vegetarian Options In The Future

Pizza is usually a great go-to option for vegetarians, with Papa John’s being no exception.

I would like to see some more vegan options available as well as a vegan cheese offered to its customers.

Is Papa John’s Vegetarian Friendly

Papa John’s is vegetarian-friendly with a large number of customizable pizza options.

Is Papa John’s Vegan Friendly

Papa John’s is vegan friendly but, could become even more vegan-friendly if a vegan cheese was available.

Final Thoughts

Who does not love Pizza?

A warm base topped with all of your favorite toppings is what comfort food dreams are made of.

At Papa John’s you know exactly what to expect from the warm garlic knots to loaded cheese and veggie pizza.

As a vegetarian or vegan you can’t go wrong.

What Are The Best Vegetarian And Vegan Options At Pizza Hut?