Best Vegetarian options at TGI Fridays

Best Vegetarian And Vegan Options At TGI Fridays

TGI Friday’s is great place to meet up with some friends and grab some appetizers or a meal but, what can vegetarians and vegans eat at TGI Friday’s.

Vegetarians and vegans will find some classic American dishes at TGI Friday’s including favorites like the Beyond Burger and seasoned fries. Many other dishes can be ordered in a vegan or vegetarian friendly way by omitting certain ingredients.

Can Vegetarians Eat At TGI Fridays

Vegetarians can eat at TGI Friday’s with a wide variety of appetizers, main dishes and dessert to choose from.

Can Vegans Eat At TGI Fridays

Vegan avocado sushi roll #shorts x
Vegan avocado sushi roll #shorts

Vegan cans eat at TGI Friday’s but, the vegan options are very limited.

Is It Easy To Order As A Vegetarian At TGI Fridays

Ordering at TGI Friday’s is easy as a vegetarian.

You do need to look past the many meat centric options to find the vegetarian options.

Does TGI Fridays Have A Vegetarian Menu

TGI Friday’s does not have a vegetarian menu.

You can find the vegetarian-friendly options on the main menu.

Vegetarian Options At TGI Fridays

  • Fried Mushrooms with Tangy Remix Sauce
  • Amazing Blazing Pound Of Cheese Fries (without bacon)
  • Mozzarella Sticks with Marinara
  • Loaded Potato Skins (without bacon)
  • Green Bean Fries with Wasabi-Ranch
  • Chips & Salsa
  • Spinach & Artichoke Dip
  • Warm Pretzels
  • Million Dollar Cobb (without chicken and bacon)
  • House Side Salad
  • Beyond Meat Cheeseburger
  • Broccoli Alfredo Tortelini (without chicken)
  • Cajun Pasta (without chicken or shrimp)
  • Seasoned Fries
  • Giant Onion Rings
  • Chedder Mac & Cheese
  • Coleslaw
  • Lemon-Butter Broccoli
  • Lemon-Butter Broccoli & Cheese
  • Mashed Potatoes
  • Jasmine Rice
  • Basket Of Breadsticks
  • Kids Mac & Cheese
  • Kids Pasta
  • Oreo Madness
  • Carlo’s Bakery Rainbow Cake
  • Carlo’s Cookies & Cream Tsunami Cake
  • Brownie Obsession
  • Cinnabon Caramel Pecan Cheesecake

Vegan Options At TGI Fridays

  • Chips & Salsa
  • House Side Salad (without cheese and croutons)
  • Beyond Meat Burger (without cheese or sauce)
  • Pasta with Marinara Sauce (from the kids menu)
  • Seasoned Fries
  • Plain Steamed Broccoli

Best Vegetarian Options At TGI Fridays

The best vegetarian optons at TGI Friday’s are the loaded potato skins (without bacon), Beyond Meat Cheeseburger and Carlo’s Rainbow Cake.

Best Vegan Options At TGI Fridays

The best vegan options at TGI Friday’s are the chips & salsa, Beyond Meat Burger and seasoned fries.

Does TGI Fridays Serve Breakfast

TGI fridays does not currently serve a breakfast menu.

Best Vegan Options At TGI Fridays

Vegetarian Appetizers At TGI Fridays

  • Fried Mushrooms with Tangy Remix Sauce
  • Amazing Blazing Pound Of Cheese Fries (without bacon)
  • Mozzarella Sticks with Marinara
  • Loaded Potato Skins (without bacon)
  • Green Bean Fries with Wasabi-Ranch
  • Chips & Salsa
  • Spinach & Artichoke Dip
  • Warm Pretzels

Vegan Appetizers At TGI Fridays

  • Chips & Salsa

Does TGI Fridays Have Any Vegetarian Soups

At this time TGI Fridays does not have any vegetarian soups.

The broccoli cheese soup seems like a vegetarian option but, it contains chicken broth.

Are Any Of The Soups At TGI Fridays Vegan

TGI Fridays does not have any vegan soups on its menu.

Does TGI Fridays Have Salads

TGI Fridays has a small selection of salads that include a few vegetarian and vegan options.

Are Any Of The Salads At TGI Fridays Vegetarian

  • Million Dollar Cobb (without chicken and bacon)
  • House Side Salad

Does TGI Fridays Have Any Vegan Salads

  • House Side Salad (without cheese and croutons)

The only vegan-friendly salad dressings are balsamic and sesame citrus.

Does TGI Fridays Have A Veggie Burger

TGI Fridays does not have a veggie burger but, they do offer a plant-based beyond burger.

Does TGI Fridays Have A Beyond Burger

TGI Fridays has a customizable Beyond Meat Cheeseburger that comes with french fries.

Does TGI Fridays Have An Impossible Burger

TGI Fridays does not have an Impossible Burger they do have a Beyond Burger instead.

Are The Burger Buns At TGI Fridays Vegan

The regular challah bun at TGI Fridays is vegan but, the gluten-free bun is not vegan-friendly.

Vegetarian Main Dishes At TGI Fridays

  • Beyond Meat Cheeseburger
  • Broccoli Alfredo Tortelini (without chicken)
  • Cajun Pasta (without chicken or shrimp)

Vegan Main Dishes At TGI Fridays

  • Beyond Meat Burger (without cheese or sauce)
  • Pasta with Marinara Sauce (from the kids menu)

Vegetarian Side Dishes At TGI Fridays

  • Seasoned Fries
  • Giant Onion Rings
  • Chedder Mac & Cheese
  • Coleslaw
  • Lemon-Butter Broccoli
  • Lemon-Butter Broccoli & Cheese
  • Mashed Potatoes
  • Jasmine Rice
  • Basket Of Breadsticks

Vegan Side Dishes At TGI Fridays

  • Seasoned Fries
  • Plain Steamed Broccoli

Does TGI Fridays Have Vegetarian Kids Meals

  • Kids Mac & Cheese
  • Kids Pasta

Does TGI Fridays Have Vegan Kids Meals

Kids can order pasta with marinara sauce with steamed broccoli as a vegan-friendly option.

Are Any Of TGI Fridays Desserts Vegetarian

  • Oreo Madness
  • Carlo’s Bakery Rainbow Cake
  • Carlo’s Cookies & Cream Tsunami Cake
  • Brownie Obsession
  • Cinnabon Caramel Pecan Cheesecake

Does TGI Fridays Have Vegan Desserts

At this time TGI Fridays does not offer any vegan desserts.

What Type Of Oil Does TGI Fridays Use

TGU Fridays uses peanut oil which may be a concern for many with food allergies.

Does TGI Fridays Have A Secret Menu

TGI Friday’s has a small selection of secret menu options that include a Jack Daniels Cocktail and “The Jack Burger”.

Will TGI Fridays Offer More Vegetarian Options In The Future

TGI Fridays has expanded to include the Beyond Burger which is an improvement compared to other chain restaurants.

This is still a meat-centric restaurant that could offer it’s vegetarian and vegan customers especially a lot more options.

Hopefully we will see them in the near future as more and more customers are looking for menu options that are meat and dairy free.

Is TGI Fridays Vegetarian Friendly

TGI Fridays is vegetarian friendly with a decent amount of vegetarian friendly options to choose from.

Is TGI Fridays Vegan Friendly

Although vegans can eat at TGI Fridays, I still don’t consider this a vegan friendly restaurant since the vegan friendly options are limited.

Final Thoughts

I used to love TGI Fridays back in the day when I ate meat.

I really enjoyed their chicken dishes with a yummy barbeque sauce.

As a vegetarian I lean towards grabbing a burger and appetizers at TGI Fridays which is just as good.

I would like to see some more vegetarian and vegan options in the future.

Other Articles You May Enjoy!

What Are The Best Vegetarian Options At Chili’s